Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippinen 6032

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 13 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
Martin G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 27. Oktober 2015
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Diese Bewertung melden
Johan H. Alleinreisender Denmark, 20. Februar 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Diese Bewertung melden
Smile A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 6. November 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Jui-Shen T. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 21. Mai 2014
good

good
10
good
Diese Bewertung melden
Tom R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 11. März 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ingrid N. Paar Australia, 15. Januar 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ingrid N. Paar Australia, 12. Januar 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Henning M. Paar Norway, 12. November 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Diese Bewertung melden
Heejoon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 27. Mai 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Niklas L. Gruppen Finland, 30. Dezember 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - AussichtSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GästezimmerSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel AussenansichtSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Moalboal - ErholungseinrichtungenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - ErholungseinrichtungenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GästezimmerSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Umgebung


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02