oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Südafrika 7600 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Schwimmbad Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive Lounge Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Empfangshalle Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Badezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/Terrasse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Garten Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Gegend: Stellenbosch Anzahl der Zimmer: 9
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,5

aus 13 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,4
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,7
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
George H. Paar Netherlands, 16. September 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Geschäftsreisender South Africa, 16. August 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Paar Malaysia, 25. April 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Paar Belgium, 14. April 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Paar Sweden, 22. Februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Alleinreisender Italy, 20. Dezember 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Paar Canada, 12. November 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Paar South Africa, 21. April 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. Paar Norway, 25. März 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. Alleinreisender Australia, 15. März 2013
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - SchwimmbadSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive LoungeSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestaurantSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - EmpfangshalleSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BadezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GästezimmerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/TerrasseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GartenSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05