Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sun & Sands Hotel

Near Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Buffet Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite
Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Badezimmer Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Deira Anzahl der Zimmer: 117

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Sultan A. Geschäftsreisender Oman, 12. September 2014
good and clean

staff helpful and good location and clean
8,7
It was good and the hotel add free wifi in the room
Sultan A. Gruppen Oman, 29. August 2014
good and clean

location and price and staff
7,7
We stay as group in the hotel and it was good and room was clean and comfortable bed
Majed A. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 9. August 2014
nice hotel

staff, location, design
10
Very nice and im so happy there
Ali A. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Arab Emirates, 27. Juni 2014
Very lovely stay

Certainly located, rate & near local restaurant s
9
Very lovely stay .I enjoyed too much.very clean and the staff was very welcomed
Tamir S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. April 2014
room was ok

close to the metro
5,7
My stay experience I would say is ok the hotel is close to the metro station which is good however I was there in Dubai to see my Fiance or girl friend the guys there said they wont allow guests or ladies in to the hotel while they actually have night club for Girls inside the hotel on the 2nd floor strange I didnt want to explain that she is my fiance but I was really pissed of already and changed the hotel staff wasnt friendly and you will be charge 20 Dirhams for tourism be prepared they also keep your passport not sure why
Marlon C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. September 2013
fun and welcoming

luxury friendly and clean
10
It was so fun and amazing very friendly and helpful staff
Pavol V. Paar Slovakia, 28. Mai 2013
very nice

nice comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
9,3
good value for the money
Brian S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 28. Oktober 2012
OK Hotel iin central location

Location
6,7
fairly poor check in with staff curt and poor communicators. room was good for the price i paid, not so good if full price for my stay period of eid had been applied. room service quick but limited choice of beverage and food. no decent bar and pool area, which has a bar, is run down and in need of maintenance. small "flavors" cafe in lobby does not look too inviting but i had a delicious curry which cost very little. usable no frills hotel.
Mansour A. Gruppen Saudi Arabia, 25. September 2012
good hotel

good prices
6,3
i think i had spent agood time and this hotel and it prices was suitable for every category .i was stay with my friend and in my mind the location of the hotel was good specially for who want to make shopping or want to interesting within the city view
Mohammed A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 27. Juni 2012
its ok

good location
5,3
i like the place and this hotel its ok because the places and location i have some comments about the staff beacuse not that help and the price over on this the cleaness not good much i hope more care about it thanks my regards...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sun & Sands Hotel DubaiSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SpaSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C03