Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sun & Sands Hotel

37nth Street,Al Rigga Road,Clock Tower,Deira, Deira, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 35659 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Buffet Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite
Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Badezimmer Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Deira Anzahl der Zimmer: 117

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 76
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (76)
Sortieren nach:
Shamlan A. Geschäftsreisender Kuwait, 7. März 2015
just 5 mints walk to metro

no gym hot water the room smoking not for family
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert S. Paar Philippines, 1. März 2015
Close to metro station.

Location,location,location
7,7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Siamak I. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Februar 2015
Very noisy due to disco&we couldn't sleep

Location,
5,3
Just ok
Diese Bewertung melden
Himanshu D. Alleinreisender India, 20. Februar 2015
Stay away from this hotel

The rooms were not clean, the interiors were worn down, location is not good either...
3,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Ramesh A. Paar India, 13. Februar 2015
A nice comfortable stay!

Location, Value for Money and friendlly staff
7
Except for the Breakfast Menu and the Wi Fi everything about the hotel is praiseworthy.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vicky L. Geschäftsreisender India, 12. Februar 2015
Hotel was too noisy

The reception staff is very pleasant. The location is excellent as it is close to al rigga metro station.
6
The stay was ok. Theres was no tea maker or a complimentary bottle of water in the room. The housekeeping would knock on the door even if you were in the room. The bar was empty too.
Diese Bewertung melden
Abdulrasak P. Geschäftsreisender Oman, 11. Februar 2015
the hotel behave unprofessionally

1. good location 2. car parking. 3.
5,3
i am platinum elite member of ihg. first time stay in sun & sand hotel. when i reported the given wifi password as not working, their tech. came to my room and tried but he asked me to get new password from the reception. when i reach the reception after 1.5 hr the receptionist lady blamed me that i am lying, for her she can see that the wifi facility is using by me .she was blaming me as a layer for just 20 dh .. then their manager came who also more or less behaved with me blindly supporting his colleague. i had booked two rooms for my colleagues, who had also the same problem of wrong wifi password. it is not the issue of wifi availability but it is the issue of very bad and low profile behavior of the hotel staff to their guest. (later they realized their part and were following me to give me a new password but i was not willing to accept after such a rude behavior of the staff). i never go again to this hotel or i will not select this hotel to my company colleagues.
Diese Bewertung melden
Essam E. Geschäftsreisender Egypt, 8. Februar 2015
Location is good rooms are not clean Standards are

Location
4,7
I did not enjoy my stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Davinder K. Geschäftsreisender India, 29. Januar 2015
OK Hotel

location, name and cleanliness
5,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Hassan S. Alleinreisender Oman, 25. Januar 2015
The hotel is great clean & neat very quite

Food, quite, parking free, staf good
8,3
It was pleasent the rates are good as for that area in city center good for wuick stay clubs are noisey after sunset but overlly its a great experiance
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sun & Sands Hotel DubaiSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SpaSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C08