oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sun & Sands Hotel

Near Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Buffet Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite
Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Badezimmer Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Deira Anzahl der Zimmer: 117

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 29 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (29)
Sortieren nach:
Sukesh N. Alleinreisender India, 18. Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Free Wifi & Location
7,7
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. With the exception to the noisy construction site nearby i got value for the money spent. The in-house restaurant could do a bit of improvement and actually have whatever they show on the menu. The room (deluxe) was spacious and clean with free wifi. All in all it was good.
M M. Paar Pakistan, 17. Oktober 2014
Good

Location, Price, Stay
5,7
Nice
Hussain S. Gruppen Bahrain, 14. Oktober 2014
It's too bad staff Nuisance

Nil no best things in that hotel
2
It's too bad my friend she want to visit me they say no not allowed in my room and am trying to calling agoda but can't I booked for two night I arrive at night I stay one night and I want to cancel the other night they say can't be ??????
Muhammad F. Paar United Arab Emirates, 13. Oktober 2014
Good to stay

Location, Car Parking in Basement, and Rate
8
It was great to stay for night and it is on good location with Car Parking In Basement
Raji J. Alleinreisender Denmark, 18. September 2014
Near dance/bar club

The service is best..A lady from reception make god service.
6,7
The Sund&Sand is one of the Cheapest hotel in Dubai
Sultan A. Geschäftsreisender Oman, 12. September 2014
good and clean

staff helpful and good location and clean
8,7
It was good and the hotel add free wifi in the room
Sultan A. Gruppen Oman, 29. August 2014
good and clean

location and price and staff
7,7
We stay as group in the hotel and it was good and room was clean and comfortable bed
Majed A. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 9. August 2014
nice hotel

staff, location, design
10
Very nice and im so happy there
Ali A. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Arab Emirates, 27. Juni 2014
Very lovely stay

Certainly located, rate & near local restaurant s
9
Very lovely stay .I enjoyed too much.very clean and the staff was very welcomed
Tamir S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. April 2014
room was ok

close to the metro
5,7
My stay experience I would say is ok the hotel is close to the metro station which is good however I was there in Dubai to see my Fiance or girl friend the guys there said they wont allow guests or ladies in to the hotel while they actually have night club for Girls inside the hotel on the 2nd floor strange I didnt want to explain that she is my fiance but I was really pissed of already and changed the hotel staff wasnt friendly and you will be charge 20 Dirhams for tourism be prepared they also keep your passport not sure why

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sun & Sands Hotel DubaiSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SpaSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3C02