Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sun & Sands Hotel

Near Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Buffet Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad
Lage: Deira Anzahl der Zimmer: 117

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 17 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (17)
Sortieren nach:
Tamir S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. April 2014
room was ok

close to the metro
5,7
My stay experience I would say is ok the hotel is close to the metro station which is good however I was there in Dubai to see my Fiance or girl friend the guys there said they wont allow guests or ladies in to the hotel while they actually have night club for Girls inside the hotel on the 2nd floor strange I didnt want to explain that she is my fiance but I was really pissed of already and changed the hotel staff wasnt friendly and you will be charge 20 Dirhams for tourism be prepared they also keep your passport not sure why
Marlon C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. September 2013
fun and welcoming

luxury friendly and clean
10
It was so fun and amazing very friendly and helpful staff
Pavol V. Paar Slovakia, 28. Mai 2013
very nice

nice comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
9,3
good value for the money
Brian S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 28. Oktober 2012
OK Hotel iin central location

Location
6,7
fairly poor check in with staff curt and poor communicators. room was good for the price i paid, not so good if full price for my stay period of eid had been applied. room service quick but limited choice of beverage and food. no decent bar and pool area, which has a bar, is run down and in need of maintenance. small "flavors" cafe in lobby does not look too inviting but i had a delicious curry which cost very little. usable no frills hotel.
Mansour A. Gruppen Saudi Arabia, 25. September 2012
good hotel

good prices
6,3
i think i had spent agood time and this hotel and it prices was suitable for every category .i was stay with my friend and in my mind the location of the hotel was good specially for who want to make shopping or want to interesting within the city view
Mohammed A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 27. Juni 2012
its ok

good location
5,3
i like the place and this hotel its ok because the places and location i have some comments about the staff beacuse not that help and the price over on this the cleaness not good much i hope more care about it thanks my regards...
Ridha S. Geschäftsreisender Bahrain, 21. April 2012
lovely hotel very good service very tidy room

the best thing that I was recognized by the staff as I ebtered the hotel.
9
All over impression as expected when I stay in the hotel is good beside the tidyness of the room besides the friendly service of the staff which pleased me , athing which I did not when staying in a nother.
Reiseempfehlung: the hotel staff will only let you enter the room when they are sure it is totally ready in all ways.Making sure that the guest will have agood stay. Persoanlly I felt I was welcomed by all the staff I met.
William B. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 8. November 2011
This hotel has hit bottom & begun to start digging

No positive features to speak of.
4,3
The hotel beds were outdated, the room service was poor, the staff was uncaring and the overall condition of the hotel is tattered.
Alan R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 4. September 2011
Nice hotel with clean room

Good price on the net compared to similar hotels in Dubai, nice location in Rigga road.
7
breakfast was poor though and the coffee undrinkable! the staff not over friendly as they are very busy but a nice older hotel with some atmosphere from old dubai.
Nadir M. Geschäftsreisender Pakistan, 2. März 2011
Comfortable place

near the trains
5,7
Rigga station was very near the hotel providing easy access to the world trade center where we had to go and could easily be used for the flights to all the airport terminals as well. the shopping in the area was limited, had no major malls.but had plenty of neighbourhood stores that were open till late night. area was full of sleazy night clubs. the breakfast buffet wasnt the best i ve had. needs a definite improvement in that sector.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sun & Sands Hotel DubaiSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C01