Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sun & Sands Hotel

37th Street,Al Rigga Road,Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 35659 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Café Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Buffet Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Innenbereich Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite
Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Suite Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Rezeption Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Fitnessraum Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Eingang Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Schwimmbad Sun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Badezimmer
Gegend: Deira Anzahl der Zimmer: 117

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 102 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (102)
Sortieren nach:
Hyojin H. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 28. Januar 2016
good location

good location, frinedly staff,
7
good
Diese Bewertung melden
Nadim S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 11. Januar 2016
It was pleasant

Everything was perfect
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Fetullah Y. Geschäftsreisender Turkey, 1. Januar 2016
Again ? No never ever

Just Location
4,7
First of all we were three persons and bought an extra bed just because of there was no triple room but when we came to the room we saw the extra bed is so small, maybe a kid could use it to sleep but for an adult person it is not enough and it was added to the normal room later next to the window so the person who sleeps there can easily get cold and sick there, so we slept on that bed turn by turn. As a second thing about the hotel there is no electric power outlet in the room there is only one in the bathroom so you cant charge your mobile or tablets next to your bed you have to charge them at the bathroom and when you use the bathroom they may get wet and harmed by water. There is an power outlet under the table for the mini fridge but they closed the plug entry by silicon so that you can never plug there anything. Not yet finished.... There are three or four night clup at the hotel and theey are veery louldly to late hours of morning. the hotel at nights seems like working not as a hotel as only a club and they are forgeting that there is a hotel up, all around the asian men and women coming to the hotel at nights and to the late hours with very loud music stay at the hotel. Our room is on the 4th floor and we could easily hear the music and loud of the clubs to late hours of the night and i cant imagine how could sleep the guests staying down floors from us. Because it is continueing up to 2 or 3 am at least. The breakfast; they are changing one of the night clubs to the breakfast saloon in the morning and menu is very limited, there were no olive at all We have bought wifi with our room before we went but the staff working on reception firstly didnt accept that the wifi is included and we said that to check it again and eventually she accepted but she said she will give daily wifi password paper for any day so we had to get password every day during we stayed
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohammed A. Paar Oman, 26. Dezember 2015
Noisy hotel
4
It was so bad, I had problems of sleeping because of the noise at night The receptionist behave bad They don't care about ur comments
Diese Bewertung melden
Rajesh B. Alleinreisender India, 25. Dezember 2015
Not satisfied
2,3
Not good
Diese Bewertung melden
Naseer U. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 19. Dezember 2015
Very good location & worth the bucks

Food, Service & location
9,7
Very comfortable & pleasant.
Diese Bewertung melden
Osama A. Gruppen Oman, 4. Dezember 2015
Very bad sevices ..thier target is money only
3
Very very verd bad stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Haslinda A. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 2. Dezember 2015
Need Improvement

Quite near to Al Rigga metro train station, restaurants and convenient store
6
The lobby needs a new look and setup .. Very cramp with big sofas .. The room should be provided with wifi .. Check out process is quite long. Please improve !
Diese Bewertung melden
Kareem M. Gruppen Egypt, 28. November 2015
Very bad hotel
2,3
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Seppo L. Geschäftsreisender Finland, 18. November 2015
Is this a Hotel ??

Location, Location, Price
4,7
Management should maybe decide in which business they are. You really need to get the top floors so that the music from nightclubs is not disturbing too much.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sun & Sands Hotel DubaiSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SuiteSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - FitnessraumSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Hotel AussenansichtSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - SpaSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - CaféSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - BuffetSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - RezeptionSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - EingangSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - AusstattungSun & Sands Hotel Dubai - Bar


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08