oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sundaras Resort

189 Kandy Road Dambulla, Dambulla Town, Dambulla, Sri Lanka (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Gästezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Badezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Umgebung Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Badezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Gästezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Gästezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Gästezimmer Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Buffet Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Garten Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Garten Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht
Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Buffet Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Buffet Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Buffet Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Café Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Innenbereich Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel Aussenansicht Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Garten Sundaras Resort Dambulla - Umgebung
Gegend: Dambulla Town
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 162 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (162)
Sortieren nach:
Beate Z. Paar Germany, 15. Mai 2014
Für eine Nacht völlig in Ordnung.

Freundliches PersonalSchönes großes ZimmerNähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten (Felsentempeln)
8
Insgesamt angenehmer Aufenthalt für 1 Nacht. Abendessen war zufriedenstellend, wir hatten aber durchaus schon besser gegessen.
Janina H. Paar Germany, 21. April 2013
ein sehr schoenes freundlichesund sauberes hotel !

serh nette und aufmerksame crew, ruhige lage und aeusserst saubere und schone raeume
10
gute wahl,ich kann das hotel nur weiter empfehlen.es hat eine perfekte lage.nicht weit vom golden buddah und zum stadtkern. die zimmer sind schoen gross und einladend.das essen schmeckte immer,es herscht eine nette einladene atmopshaere.
Sabine B. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Januar 2012
Unterkunft für die Durchreise

sauber, ordentliche Zimmer, freundliches und bemühter Service
6,3
Als Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht gut geeignet. Unterkunft für deluxe Room zu spartanisch. Aircondition okay, Kein Wifi im Zimmer, nur auf der allgemeinen Veranda möglich. Angepriesene Zimmerterasse ist nur ein Schacht. Garten ist nicht benützbar für Hotelgäste, lediglich die allgemeine kleine Veranda mit 4 Tischen, wo es auch Frühstück und auf Wunsch Abendessen gibt.
Restaurantempfehlung: Weit und breit ist auf dieser Strasse kein Restaurant lediglich ein paar Obstbuden. Am bestem im Hotel essen.
Walter H. Paar Germany, 26. Dezember 2011
Sehr freundliches Personal

gute Lage am Höhlentempel
6,7
kleines familiäres Guest-House mit Restaurant und landestypischem Essen. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Bad renovierungsbedürftig.
Tina N. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. August 2014
Love it!

Loved the staff, the cleaness and the bathroom
10
What a beautiful stay I had in Dambulla! I stayed in the dorm (I messed up my booking and they were full otherwise) for one night and for two more nights in a cheaper room. The dorm was extremly spacious with a beautiful bathroom, it even had a rain shower! Also my other room was really nice. You could see that the person that planned these rooms really cared about his future guests. Fluffy towels, nice bedsheets (the ones that actually stay on the matrace!), universal plugs next to the bed (even in the dorm there was a plug for every bed), and the wall next to the shower even provided some space to put your shampoo and whatever else you need in the shower, so you didn't end up putting your things on the floor. The rooms and the bathrooms were super clean and the aircon was working fine. The staff was extremly friendly and caring. You could see the manager himself running around all day, always busy talking to his guests, always smiling, never looking stressed and he always seemed to be happy to plan other peoples holidays. That gives you the feeling of really being welcome! The food in the restaurant was very tasty, but sometimes you had to wait a bit longer (just like in many other places in Sri Lanka). The location of the hotel is very convenient, only 5' to walk to the Golden Temple and Sigiriya Rock is a quick ride away. Threewheelers are easily to get just outside the hotel. But you can also ask in the hotel for transport or tours.
Andrew F. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Arab Emirates, 15. August 2014
Family with young children Abu Dhabi

People, cleanliness, location
10
Excellent we were made to feel so welcome by Damian and his staff who were always on hand to help. Rooms were spacious, clean and ideally located close to the restaurant. Food was delicious and good value and the location is fantastic a 5 min walk to the Golden Temple.
Peta-Lyn N. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 21. Juli 2014
Great stay

Friendly, Helpful and a good time
9,3
All good, says it all.
Kate Q. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Juni 2014
Nice hotel for short stay.

The chef was very good. Always ensured we enjoyed our food. Location was excellent for the golden temple and Sigiriya.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay at Sundaras although we wouldn't recommend more than a few nights stay. Good location. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff.
David B. Alleinreisender Ireland, 25. April 2014
Excellent stay, comfortable, clean, great staff

Staff, Food, Comfort
9
Really enjoyable stay in this very clean & comfortable resort. Breakfast & dinner were excellent in the resort restaurant. All staff were very helpful & attentive, especially the owner Damien who took a personal interest in each guest, and assisted me with planning the rest of my time in Sri Lanka, courtesy of a car & driver. I will definitely return to Sundaras Resort for my next stay in Dambulla.
Warren M. Paar Australia, 23. April 2014
Good value and great staff

Proximity to temple. Damian. Comfortable.
8,7
We can recommend this hotel without any hesitation. Damian was really great. He was very helpfull and very friendly. The room was good. It was clean and quiet and had good internet access. Sundaras is also very close to the major attraction of the area which is the temple. We only stayed one night but in retrospect we should have stayed for 2 or 3 nights and made this our base for day trips to the other centers.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sundaras Resort DambullaSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - BadezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - UmgebungSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - BadezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - BuffetSundaras Resort Dambulla - GartenSundaras Resort Dambulla - GartenSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - BuffetSundaras Resort Dambulla - BuffetSundaras Resort Dambulla - BuffetSundaras Resort Dambulla - CaféSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - GartenSundaras Resort Dambulla - UmgebungSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - AussichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - RezeptionSundaras Resort Dambulla - BadezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel AussenansichtSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Hotel InnenbereichSundaras Resort Dambulla - GästezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - BadezimmerSundaras Resort Dambulla - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSundaras Resort Dambulla - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSundaras Resort Dambulla - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03