Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Eingang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Rezeption Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Rezeption Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Badezimmer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 39
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 479 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (479)
Sortieren nach:
Chanokporn P. Gruppen Thailand, 6. April 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Paar Canada, 2. April 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. April 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 29. März 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. März 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Paar Singapore, 24. März 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Paar Singapore, 23. März 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Paar Singapore, 22. März 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Gruppen Singapore, 17. März 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 15. März 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RezeptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EingangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RezeptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RezeptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadezimmerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06