Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästezimmer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Empfangshalle Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Rezeption Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s Club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s Club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s Club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Schwimmbad Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand
Lage: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 180
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 263 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (263)
Sortieren nach:
Milan S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 2. November 2013
Das Hotel ist gut aber schon etwas älter

Bett, Kinderservice, Pool
5
Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnung jedoch schaut das Hotel auf den Bildern besser aus.
Daniel L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 19. April 2013
Sehr entspannt

Atmosphäre, Frühstück, Sauberkeit
9,7
Ich hatte eine erholsame Zeit geniessen können. Die Zimmer waren geräumig, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Das Essen war erste Sahne. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Pool war gross und bot genug Platz für alle Hotelgäste. Schwachpunkt: Internet-Access kostete über 200 Bath für eine Stunde. Man zahlt einen stolzen Preis, da sollte Internet-Access gratis sein!
Gioacchino M. Paar Italy, 1. November 2011
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service

Familienfreundlich,Preis-Leistung,nettes Personal
8,7
Dieses schöne Hotel hat uns wirklich überzeugt. Wir haben für unsere 2.Woche in Phuket ein wesentlich teureres Hotel gebucht und waren mit dem im Vergleich zum viel günstigeren Courtyard, sehr viel unzufriedener. Dieses Hotel ist ideal für Familien, aber auch kinderlose Paare können hier ihren Aufenthalt geniessen. Obwohl der Pool zentral im Hotel liegt, ist der Lärm der Kinder im Pool absolut okay und da wir sowieso den ganzen Tag am Strand waren, hat uns das sowieso nicht betroffen. Der nächste Strand ist bequem per Fuss zu erreichen, an der dortigen Promenade kann man übrigens lecker essen.Tipp: Ponds Restaurant!!Wir haben uns einen Roller gemietet und die Umgebung erkundet, ein Geschäft dafür gibt es vor dem Hotel. Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber. Das Essen und die Cocktails waren lecker und das Personal immer sehr freundlich mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht.Im Großen und Ganzen ein wirklich tolles Hotel!!Ein Tipp: Den Spa besuchen.Dort gibt es regelmäßig Aktionen und nach einer Behandlung habe ich mich wie neu geboren gefühlt. Einziger Minuspunkt: Die Preise im Hotel erreichen europäisches Niveau.Günstig waren die Zimmer,die Verpflegung allerdings ging ziemlich in den Geldbeutel
Ahmad J. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 14. Dezember 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. Dezember 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 27. November 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Gruppen Hong Kong, 25. November 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Paar Vietnam, 18. November 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Gruppen United Kingdom, 17. November 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Paar India, 15. November 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RezeptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GartenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s ClubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FestsaalSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästezimmerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SchwimmbadSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EmpfangshalleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06