oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East

32 Nanjing East Rd., Sec 5, Songshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 105 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : City Crowne Hotel

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Empfangshalle Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Gästezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Gästezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Badezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Gästezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Gästezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Gästezimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Suite Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Business Center Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Rezeption Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Restaurant
Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Buffet Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Restaurant Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Bar Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Fitnessraum Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Empfangshalle Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Songshan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 225
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 123 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (123)
Sortieren nach:
Rolf D. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. August 2013
Gutes preiswertes Reisehotel

Zentrale Lage, Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit
8,3
Ich bin voll umfaenglich zufrieden! Reception ist freundlich und schnell. Restaurants sind presiwert.
Huey Y. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Juli 2014
Not up to expectations

Attentive staff, location
4
When i booked the hotel, i was under the impression that it's a chain and part of the Fullerton Group from Singapore but it isnt. The hotel is very old and dated. It needs refurbishing. I was upgraded to a suite upon check in. The room was large but the furniture was old and looked dirty, paint was peeling, toilet was stained, bad was a little lumpy, internet & wifi keep dropping. On a positive note, the staff were helpful, they took the time to translate and write all my meeting venue in Chinese for me.
Chen H. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 23. Juni 2014
comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean room, good location
8
Close to subway and easy to take the public transportation. Clean room and comfortable bed. good hotel for business people to stay. and i will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Karanveer S. Gruppen India, 7. Juni 2014
Don't think I'll ever return to this hotel

Centrally located Nearby convienece storesEasy to get around
4
I wouldn't return to this hotel. Rooms were run down and the staff couldn't communicate properly in English. I wanted to order food from Pizza Hut and they wanted to charge me a translation fee to order on my behalf. Never heard of that before.
Benjamin B. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 6. Juni 2014
High standard of service

Excellent service, Good location, Decent size rooms
8,3
I've stayed at the Fullerton East twice now, and while on the outside it may look in need of a refurbishment (it does), the thing that sets it apart - and will keep me coming back - is the service. The staff go out of their way to ensure that your needs are met, and are genuinely friendly and helpful. I arrived late with missing luggage - they followed up with the Airline repeatedly for me, and organised delivery to my room. They helped numerous times with translation instructions to visit a number of areas during my stay, and even helped me purchase stationary and technical items from a nearby shop so I could complete some work prior to an important business meeting. If you're a business traveller looking for a good value, centrally location, decent functional rooms that are clean but not glitzy, and are new to Taipei, then Taipei Fullerton is a good choice.
Jinjin Q. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 26. Mai 2014
Good stay

Good service, good value for money and large room
8
Siu R. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. April 2014
The hotel is clean and room is big

It is good for me because it is close to our office. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is ok.
7,7
Reasonable priced hotel.It is good for me because it is close to our office, but may not be good for tourist because it is not close to train or metro station
Zidong Z. Geschäftsreisender China, 27. Februar 2014
just 1 night for meeting

location, services & wifi
7,3
Soenanta S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Januar 2014
It was a different experience

Location, Near Restaurants, Near Shoppinf
8
Over all it was good. The hotel is centrally located, very city location, near good restaurants, near hawkers food, close to many shopping. The lobby of the hotel is nice but the room need major renovation.
Tin Y. Gruppen Hong Kong, 31. Dezember 2013
High value of money with quality service

Bed is comfy, though it can be a bit larger. Overall the room is spacious and staff is attentive and friendly.
7,7
Overall it was a good experience staying in this Hotel for our Christmas celebration. There was some minor issues that can improve though. First, the key card went wrong twice throughout our 5-night-stay, and we need the key card for lift and room access. Second, there were a few hairs left in the bath tub when we went in. Third, the housekeeping staff should be able to comprehend basic English. But appreciation should go to the duty manager, concierge and front office, as they are really friendly, helpful and with good smile. Besides, the hotel location maybe a bit far for those who want to take MRT transport, as it takes around 20 mins walk to the nearest Nanjing East Station. But there are a few bus stops (around 5 mins walk from hotel) that can take you to Ximen, Taipei station etc with high frequency schedules. Overall, this hotel is still recommended.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East TaipehTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - EmpfangshalleTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - GästezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - GästezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - BadezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - GästezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - GästezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - GästezimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - SuiteTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Business CenterTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - RezeptionTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - BuffetTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - RestaurantTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - BarTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - FitnessraumTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - EmpfangshalleTaipei Fullerton Hotel-East Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Taipei Fullerton Hotel-East, Taipeh

AS-AGWEB-3C03