Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Insel Olango, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten
Lage: Insel Olango Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 129 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,1
Gästebewertungen werden von unseren Kunden nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort verfasst.
Alle Bewertungen (129)
Sortieren nach:
Rafty R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. März 2013
Niemals würde ich da wieder hingehen

Hierzu fallen mir nur negative Punkte ein
2,7
Marlena S. Gruppen Germany, 11. Juli 2012
gut für kurze Zeit

idyllisch und ruhig
7,7
Das Talima Beach Resort ist etwas umständlich zu erreichen, da es doch ziemlich abgelegen liegt. In der Nähe ist auch sonst nicht wirklich etwas, man ist also darauf angewiesen im Resort zu speisen. Allerdings kann man direkt vom Resort aus Schnorchel- und Bootstouren starten. Ansonsten ist es sauber und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen war immer sehr lecker. Anmerken muss ich aber, dass uns oft Dinge zum Essen dazu geliefert wurden, die wir nicht bestellt hatten, uns aber trotzdem auf die Rechnung gesetzt wurden. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt kann ich das Resort durchaus empfehlen, bei längerer Zeit könnte einem aber langweilig werden.
Kerstin R. Paar Germany, 25. März 2012
Schoenes Hotel und freundliche Mitarbeiter

top Service, Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit
8,7
das hotel ist sehr sauber und mit liebevollen details eingerichtet, die mitarbeiter gehen voll auf die bedürfnisse und wünsche der gäste ein. das hotel verfügt über einen sauberen pool und liegt an einer bucht, die zum schnorcheln und tauchen einlädt. einen sandstrand gibt es hier nicht. die zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet und sehr sauber. das hotel verfügt aufgrund der abgeschiedenen lage auf olango island weder über tv in den zimmern noch über wifi.
Shoppingempfehlung: Das Alaya Shopping Center in Cebu ist zu empfehlen, hier kann man in einer gepflegten Mall nach Herzenslust stöbern und shoppen.
Bianca F. Paar Australia, 30. März 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Gruppen Philippines, 24. März 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Bahadur H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 8. März 2014
Wonderfully Great

The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
8
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.
Fukazawa S. Alleinreisender Japan, 13. Februar 2014
Fantastic!

Awesome view,
5,7
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 11. Februar 2014
Relaxing getaway with great service!

It's a relaxing feel, like you own the place. The food and service was excellent. I loved the clean swimming pool just outside the room.
8
Once you get there, you will be relieved and relaxed. The owners and employees make you feel at home. The snorkeling is a quality location just outside the resort, easy to swim to. The food was great, available there with little lead time to order. If the road to the resort was better quality after you reach by ferry boat on Olango Island, I would return to Talima for sure!
Chang Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Taiwan, 2. Februar 2014
an amazing escape from the hustle and bustle

the hospitality, the environment, the location
8,7
It is a lovely resort if you are looking for a quiet place, beautiful sea view, and laid back natural atmosphere. I stayed here for one night with my family in the villa. The villa was very comfortable, but we like the balcony and the yard more. There are not many fancy facilities, but we were never bored, Besides swimming and wandering in the yard, we looked for some sea life at the shore, lay back on the hammock, and also rent a bike for an enjoyable ride to the town and the bird conservation. At night, we saw a starry night above us and fireflies in the yard. The staff there were amazingly helpful and friendly. We arrived at Mactan on a terrible typhoon night. The next morning we headed for the Hilton pier for a private boat pick-up service. When we arrived there, the owner had been there waiting for us. He asked me if I got his mail. I, of course not, was on the plane all day. Then, he explained there was a terrible typhoon and he recommended staying in Mactan instead of his resort for safety. However, he didn't get my reply, so he came personally to meet us at the pier, which was very thoughtful and responsible. And fortunately, the day we departed for the resort was a beautiful sunny day. So, he arranged a big boat for us immediately. Moreover, the next morning we rent bikes from the resort. One of the bikes was too high for my kids. The staff tried every means to lower the rusty bike's seat with patience. When we returned from our ride, the lady in charge generously offered the same villa for us to rest till 3:00 even after we had checked out in the morning. If there is anything not that satisfying, that would be the food. The hot dishes there are OK. But for the breakfast at that high price, we would expect a freshly-made coffee, and fresh fruit juice, but we were served with a hot bottle of water, several bags of instant coffee and tea powder, and a jar of orange-flavored chemical liquid. However, except the breakfast, I recommend the resort.
Joop V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 26. Januar 2014
very nice location

still, location, local
7,3
there is no road to olango island. if you want to go there you have to go by boat and you have to be a little patient because they don't sail every 15 minutes. olango island is a quiet place. not much traffic and for sure real heavy traffic. to reach talima beach resort you have to hire a habal habal (motorcycle with driver). the ride will take some 10 minutes and is sometimes bumpy. the resort itself is not big but is clean and looks nice. not a sandy beach, but the swimming pool is good enough. we did some snorkeling (captured a few nemo's) and we all enjoyed our stay. nice place if you want to relax.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten

Gästebewertungen - Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05