oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Insel Olango, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Eingang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten
Gegend: Insel Olango Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 133 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (133)
Sortieren nach:
Rafty R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. März 2013
Niemals würde ich da wieder hingehen

Hierzu fallen mir nur negative Punkte ein
2,7
Marlena S. Gruppen Germany, 11. Juli 2012
gut für kurze Zeit

idyllisch und ruhig
7,7
Das Talima Beach Resort ist etwas umständlich zu erreichen, da es doch ziemlich abgelegen liegt. In der Nähe ist auch sonst nicht wirklich etwas, man ist also darauf angewiesen im Resort zu speisen. Allerdings kann man direkt vom Resort aus Schnorchel- und Bootstouren starten. Ansonsten ist es sauber und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen war immer sehr lecker. Anmerken muss ich aber, dass uns oft Dinge zum Essen dazu geliefert wurden, die wir nicht bestellt hatten, uns aber trotzdem auf die Rechnung gesetzt wurden. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt kann ich das Resort durchaus empfehlen, bei längerer Zeit könnte einem aber langweilig werden.
Kerstin R. Paar Germany, 25. März 2012
Schoenes Hotel und freundliche Mitarbeiter

top Service, Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit
8,7
das hotel ist sehr sauber und mit liebevollen details eingerichtet, die mitarbeiter gehen voll auf die bedürfnisse und wünsche der gäste ein. das hotel verfügt über einen sauberen pool und liegt an einer bucht, die zum schnorcheln und tauchen einlädt. einen sandstrand gibt es hier nicht. die zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet und sehr sauber. das hotel verfügt aufgrund der abgeschiedenen lage auf olango island weder über tv in den zimmern noch über wifi.
Shoppingempfehlung: Das Alaya Shopping Center in Cebu ist zu empfehlen, hier kann man in einer gepflegten Mall nach Herzenslust stöbern und shoppen.
Robert D. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 1. Juli 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.

Quiet, helpful staff, good food
9,3
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Camille S. Paar Philippines, 8. Juni 2014
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
6,3
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Marianne V. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Juni 2014
okay lang

the bed at the beach...
6
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Crissand R. Gruppen Philippines, 18. Mai 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!

Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
5,3
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Bianca F. Paar Australia, 30. März 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Gruppen Philippines, 24. März 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Bahadur H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 8. März 2014
Wonderfully Great

The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
8
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EingangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Garten

Gästebewertungen - Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08