Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Texicano Hotel Laoag - Eingang Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Konferenzzimmer Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 50

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Gerda G. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. Februar 2014
Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhaeltnis

Sauberkeit, Wifi auch im Zimmer, kleiner Raucherbalkon mit Ausblick auf Kirche und Bell Tower
6,7
Angenehm, kein Fruehstueck, aber Nescafe an der Rezeption, relative gute Lage, ca 1 km von City Hall, sehr sauber, tolle Dusche, nachts ruhig trotz Durchgangsstrasse und 2 Tankstellen, von aussen eher gewoehnungsbeduerftig, Personal professionell freundlich. Es findet sicher jederzeit ein Tricycle zum Zentrum fuer 20 PHP.
Thomas O. Paar Germany, 6. Januar 2013
Gute zentrale Lage, Nähe zu Zentrum

Wifi auch in Zimmer gut und inklusive
7,3
Gute zentrale Lage, Nähe zu Zentrum, Busbahnhof usw. Dem Hotel sieht man die seit Jahrzehnten ausgebliebenen Sanierungen an, selbst die zerbrochene Toilette wird nicht getauscht. Die alte Einrichtung, Holzboden, Decken sind sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Wifi auch in Zimmer gut und inklusive. Frühstück im Hotelrestaurant nicht inklusive aber ok. Für den anspruchslosen Rucksacktouristen akzeptables Preisleistungsverhältnis.
Charito B. Paar Philippines, 16. März 2014
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2,7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. Februar 2014
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8,3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. Paar United Kingdom, 31. Januar 2014
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6,3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Januar 2014
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4,3
Violeta V. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. Dezember 2013
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. Oktober 2013
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 19. August 2013
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. Paar Philippines, 13. August 2013
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6,7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtTexicano Hotel Laoag - EingangTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C06