Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Gästezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Badezimmer The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bar The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bar The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Rezeption The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Downtown Burj Khalifa Anzahl der Zimmer: 244
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 142 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,7
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (142)
Sortieren nach:
Peter H. Paar Germany, 27. April 2012
Super Lage ,n der Dubai Mail

Super großer Pool ,extrem freundlich early and Late Check in and Out
10
Perfekte Lage in Dubai downtown,bsuperczimmer mit extra Schlafraum und getrennten Wohnbereich mit komplett Küche.. agoda hat doppelt Buchung storniert da, versehentlich eine Nacht doppelt gebucht war. Alles perfekt.
Restaurantempfehlung: seafood vom aller Besten im Le Meridian nahe dem Flughafen ...bestes seafood in Dubai
Wayney H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 7. Juni 2014
Wonderful, Need more time to explore

Cheap, Close to Shopping Mall, Not too far from the airport
9,3
Excellent
Hamad A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 13. Mai 2014
cool and relax

service - nearby to dubai mall - very luxury
10
i like it in here
Falih A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Qatar, 3. Mai 2014
top quality

location location location
9,3
Excellent stay and I highly recommend it
Mohammed A. Paar Kuwait, 1. Mai 2014
Great for shopping. Not well eqpt aprtmt.

Near big shopping mall.. Near dubai train.. Staff r great
7,3
Cons of the apartment I stayed in: no tv in bedroom.. Staff couldn't solve the problem with the phone.
Ahmed A. Paar Qatar, 26. April 2014
Very good

Shopping , rooms , view
8,3
Lixury hotel with good location and best service .
Kristian P. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. März 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4,7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Hassan A. Paar Qatar, 21. Februar 2014
the best hotel in the world

big rooms and fast check-in and check-out very friendly staff
10
it is the best hotel in Dubai and i recommend it a lot specially for couples
Khalid A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 20. Januar 2014
fantastic and valuable

location, friendly staff and high tech
7,3
Ammad K. Paar Jordan, 12. Dezember 2013
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good

Location is really nice and hotel rate is good
6
Location is really nice and hotel rate is good comparing to nearby hotels

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - GästezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BadezimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BarThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BarThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RezeptionThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - EmpfangshalleThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KonferenzzimmerThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - FestsaalThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - FestsaalThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SchwimmbadThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A04