Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Empfangshalle The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rezeption The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Café The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Café
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 146
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 187 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (187)
Sortieren nach:
Bastian S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 26. Juni 2013
kurzzeit

altes hotel
4,3
Stephan J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 19. September 2012
Nicht schlecht, aber auch nicht wirklich gut

Babybett war kostenlos
5
Man versucht den Eindruck eines Luxus oder mindestens 4 Sterne Hotels zu erwecken. Allerdings könnte man hier mit viel gutem Willen maximal 3 Sterne geben. Die Werbung mit freiem WiFi ist frech. WiFi funktioniert auf den Zimmern gar nicht und in der Lobby nur im Schneckentmpo mit Abbrüchen. Zimmer war nicht wie bestellt, sondern mit getrennten Betten und Verbindungstüren, nach 2 tagen hat man uns dann ein anderes Zimmer angeboten. Buchung leider nur ohne Frühstück möglich, Früstück dann vor Ort überteuert. Zimmer sind ziemlich abgenutzt, Steckdosen nicht international. Man erhält einen Adapter leihweise an der Rezeption. Einen. Für das Geld gibt es mindestens ein viel besseres Hotel in Davao. Dorthin sind wir dann nach einer Woche umgezogen.
Randal M. Paar United States of America, 1. März 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. Dezember 2013
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 8. Dezember 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.
John W. Paar United States of America, 14. November 2013
Older hotel and overpriced

breakfast buffet, location to local restaurants and nightlife, fast check out
6,7
I was very disappointed in my stay here, especially since I had heard this was one of the better hotels in the area. The cost was high and it did not even include breakfast buffet, which was better than average compared to other hotels where I've stay in Davao. The room's air con was old and blew damp, though it did stay cool. The internet connection did not work in the room for the 2 days I was there, and although I mentioned it to the front desk staff, I dont know what attempts were made to fix it, if possible. The bedding was old and not very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful however when approached but not everyone. I guess I am used to staying at places were almost everyone is friendly here in the Philippines. There is a bar/disco attached to the hotel which was a decent place to listen to music and have a couple drinks and there were restaurants and night clubs in walking distance.
Graeme R. Paar Canada, 9. November 2013
This hotel knows customer service!

Very professional staff, high quality room and great restaurant
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is showing it's age a little in some areas, however the staff were amazing! My original booking was meant to be a few days earlier, however the catastrophic typhoon hit and we were forced to rebook our flights. The staff kindly moved our reservation without fuss and free of charge to help make this a very special visit for myself and my girlfriend. The garden area in the courtyard is beautiful, so much so that I didn't mind having to stand out there and use the only smoking area. Nice way to get around some very strict anti-smoking bylaws. The restaurant regularly does international themed buffets, and I was lucky enough to be there on Indian night. Spectacular food! A bit pricey for a buffet, but certainly worth the quality you get. The only issue was the lack of other customers enjoying the buffet, which meant low turnover in the food trays, and by result some items were more dry and overcooked, others cold from sitting out so long. Conversations with staff at the front desk were always superb, both for recommending local attractions, answering questions or offering any type of service you could want. This hotel understands customer service and excels most in this area. Would return without hesitation!
Jay F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 9. Oktober 2013
Nice

Food casino and relaxiarion
10
It was nice and very relaxing experience..the people are very kind and good.sooner i will book again at the apo view hotel.i really miss this place. Very near to the local restauant any place you want to go is easy access and very fast .shooping malls are near also you can walk through it..easy access to the public transport.clos to major attraction and tourist spot.
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 20. September 2013
Great Hotel

Room, View, Locaiton
8
Ma. R. Paar Philippines, 1. September 2013
Didn't enjoy my stay very much.

Aside from having a casino,lace is quiet and clean
5,7
Was a little bit boring because there was nothing much to do in the hotel. There was not night entertainment. Nothing much to see or buy within the vicinity of the hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - BarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - BarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - BarThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - EmpfangshalleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RezeptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CaféThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CaféThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - CaféThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RezeptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RezeptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RezeptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - UmgebungThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - The Apo View Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C04