oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Rezeption The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Rezeption The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 28
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 167 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (167)
Sortieren nach:
Gerard F. Alleinreisender France, 20. Januar 2015
Ruhige und sehr saubere Unterkunft

Gute Ausstattung, sehr sauber, guter Service
8
Ich war voll zufrieden mit dieser Unterkunft und werde ein anderes Mal wieder dorthin gehen. Einziger Nachteil: es hat keinen Aufzug. Trotzdem empfehlenswerte Unterkunft.
Kurt M. Paar Switzerland, 24. März 2014
Beach für Massentourissmus

Zentrale Lage
4,7
Das Zimmer war stinkig. Neben dem Rauchverbot lag ein Aschenbecher bereit... Der Vorhang war angegraut. Das Personal war freundlich. Den Nachtportier konnte man nichts fragen. Der ganze Ort (Patong)ist auf Abriss aus.
Arzuk Q. Paar Malaysia, 2. Januar 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Benedict A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 1. Dezember 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Chutima C. Paar Thailand, 1. Dezember 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Abdul R. Gruppen Singapore, 23. November 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. November 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Paar Singapore, 22. November 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Paar Philippines, 19. November 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Gruppen Malaysia, 17. November 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C05