oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Rezeption The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Rezeption The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Rezeption The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 28
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 150 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (150)
Sortieren nach:
Kurt M. Paar Switzerland, 24. März 2014
Beach für Massentourissmus

Zentrale Lage
4,7
Das Zimmer war stinkig. Neben dem Rauchverbot lag ein Aschenbecher bereit... Der Vorhang war angegraut. Das Personal war freundlich. Den Nachtportier konnte man nichts fragen. Der ganze Ort (Patong)ist auf Abriss aus.
Carl H. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Februar 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Alleinreisender China, 21. Januar 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 29. September 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 31. August 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Paar Canada, 10. Juli 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 27. März 2013
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 12. März 2013
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3
Thanh Y. Paar Vietnam, 12. März 2013
worth the money

clean, close to the beach, worth the money
6,7
Gavin B. Paar Australia, 12. März 2013
Cheap and clean

Good price, good location, friendly staff
6,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01