Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Villa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Ausstattung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 321 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (321)
Sortieren nach:
Robert W. Paar Germany, 6. April 2015
Kurzausflug ins Paradies

Die Villa, das Essen, die Hotsprings/Natur.
9,3
Haben dort leider nur eine Nacht verbracht und konnten somit nicht alle Möglichkeiten genießen - sehr zu empfehlen!
Rozella R. Paar Malaysia, 1. Mai 2015
A Wonderful Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and professional, from beginning to end, the food was wonderful, delicious, and the natural environment was well-preserved.
9
Asma A. Paar United Kingdom, 27. April 2015
Amazing birthday treat for husband

Staff, room, breakfast
9
I booked this as a surprise for husbands birthday. The staff were amazing (especially Farrah and Kenny), they both helped arrange rose petal birthday message in room and taking husband out as well as limo trip to distract my husband and cake treat (all complimentary). The room is amazing, hotel made toiletries, insect repellant and breath refresher and lotion provided (think I may have had a reaction the shower gel but hubs loved it). Overall amazing staff, managers made an effort to see us, room was beautiful with jacuzzi and swimming pool (amazing for muslim couple who are unable to use shared facilities). Trip I will never forget (worth getting breakfast with room)!!!
Siew H. Paar Malaysia, 26. April 2015
Unique Resort

unique, hot spring, spa
7
I had a lovely spa massage at the resort. It was fantastic. Everything in Banjaran is 5 star excellent including the price ;) Really a nice place for relax and many things to explore in the resort, very privacy which I love most. You will get surprise but too bad I was with a wrong company :-(
Lee K. Paar Malaysia, 15. April 2015
Awesome Adventure Trip

Great Natural Environment, Spacious Villa with Private Pool, Excellent trained staff
9,3
Simply excellent and awesome experience. Will definitely come back for the hot dipping pot!
Yew L. Paar Malaysia, 9. April 2015
Unwind in Nature Beauty

Natural landscape, exclusiveness, good hospitality of friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Enjoyable and relaxing. Would recommend honey mooners, especially
Alisha W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. April 2015
lovely hotel, food not so great

private pool, views, spa
8
Lovely hotel. The cilla was very comfortable. Negative was the food. Not what i expected given the pricè.
Lalime J. Paar United States of America, 5. April 2015
Perfect getaway - close to Penang & KL

Privacy, natural surroundings, lovely staff
9
This was my 3rd stay - it is a perfect play to go and do nothing which my husband and I did on this most recent trip. The villas are superbly designed and well appointed, the private pool and hot-tub, the lovely couch on which to lay about and read, and a staff that respected our privacy and only came by when we requested ice for our wine. The only draw-back is the restaurant - breakfast has a host of options, no complaints, but The Pomelo at dinner time has disappointed each time. While the attempts at fresh, healthy cuisine are noted, the food just never delivers on that sumptuous standard you would expect at a 5-star hotel. The Venison Rendang had a lovely sauce, but the venison itself was dry and mealy, my Sea Bass was a large portion and cooked well, but bland and the sambal that came with it too sweet as if it was sweetened for the western palate. After 3 attempts I have to say the Pomelo has yet to figure out it's niche. This is a fabulous resort, well worth a stay, but do hop into Ipoh for dinner - Big's Plan B is well worth a visit and there are a host of other fabulous options for local cuisine.
Chee W. Paar Malaysia, 24. März 2015
Hi

Ambiance
8
Jason F. Paar Malaysia, 24. März 2015
Honey Moon Best location

1st, The natural environment
8,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Sport und AktivitätenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C05