Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Eingang The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Restaurant The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Erholungseinrichtungen The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht
Lage: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 243 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (243)
Sortieren nach:
Joey K. Paar Malaysia, 21. April 2014
Relaxing and romance place for couple to enjoy

Cave wine, villas and hot spring
9
I love my stay.... The staff was so friendly and the service was good... Me and my husband have a wonderful stay and perfect place for two of us to celebrate our first anniversary.... Hope to go there again for our holidays... Need to have more choice on the dinner food menu...
Sing M. Paar Malaysia, 13. April 2014
-

-
9,3
-
Wan T. Paar Malaysia, 30. März 2014
Relax, Release Tension, Calm

Quiet, Privacy, Luxury
9
Great! Superb! Total relax, release accumulated tension. worth to go with the big villa, relaxed villa design, natural geothermal Jacuzzi in own room, private jacuzzi pool, toiletries provided with great quality which cure my serious sunburn caught in Koh Samui, quality air to cleanse the respiration system, enjoyable nature view with immerse in few facilities provided.
Casey L. Paar Australia, 29. März 2014
Beautiful surroundings, hot spring nature retreat

Friendly staff, beautiful luxury room with own private pool, jacuzzi with hot water from the natural hot springs . Dr.Fish pool with little fish nibbling toes.
8
Totally relaxing and blissful. Hot spring natural spa pool is rejuvenating. The crystal cave was great for relaxation and rejuvenating the tired body and mind. The mist above the huge hot spring lake both early in the morning or late evening is magic. Toe nibbling fish send electricity up your limbs .
Leong S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 28. März 2014
suitable for couple only, children not allow

romance, swimming pool and surrounding
8,3
pls be remember that this hotel is not allow children below 18 year old, very disappointed cause not write in agoda when I comfirm booking, when check back it was write inside the policy,
Khiew P. Paar Malaysia, 24. März 2014
A very beautiful place for relaxation.

Hotspring, nature experience, quiet environment
9,3
Awesome. We had a pleasant and quiet stay. The surrounding is just so fresh and natural just like living in a forest, plus hotspring dipping pools and private pools for the patrons to chill and relax.
Anjalee N. Paar Malaysia, 22. Februar 2014
Absolutely Amazing

The hotel has friendly staff, beautiful rooms and lots of activities to do
9,7
We had an amazing time at the hotel. The check in was so personalised and the rooms were great. There is so many things to do and see at the retreat and it really is just amazing to "swtich off" from the rest of the world.
Low C. Paar Malaysia, 4. Februar 2014
satisfying services and equates to its pricing

spacious room and toilet,nice interior design
7
Very relaxing and peaceful with natural surroundings;yet the foods is kinda turn off
Kim K. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Februar 2014
Brilliant one of the best spa hotels in the world

the hot springs, the spa and the setting
9
It was one of the very best experiences of my whole traveling life after 30 years of traveling. the setting is unimaginably beautiful and the way they have enhanced the access to hot springs and caves are excellent. i will be going there again...
Marie L. Paar Switzerland, 15. Januar 2014
Setting and facilities very good, food ok

Surrounding and relaexed atmosphere
6,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Banjaran. The facilities are great and an ideal place to relax. However food a bid disappointing because of not enough variety. Another thing is the price which is very high and only for the super rich or Europeans which is a pity because the hotsprings are Malaysian and local people should also be able to enjoy the benefits of the hot springs.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - EingangThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B06