oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Eingang The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Restaurant The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Erholungseinrichtungen The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 272 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (272)
Sortieren nach:
Fang Y. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 23. August 2014
special & great place

cave. landscape. hot spring. good service.
9
nice experience. but lots of mosquitos and ants. ants on my toilet really bother me.
Andy K. Paar Malaysia, 6. August 2014
A beautiful resort with natural hot springs

Tranquil, relaxing and rejuvenating surroundings
8,7
With tranquil, relaxing and rejuvenating surroundings, i can say this is one of the top resort in Malaysia. One thing that we feel abit disappointed was the breakfast. There is not much choices/selection and the mini buffet more like a mini salad/fruit with some breads. Still, we enjoyed our 1 night stay there. Highly Recommended! (if you don't mind the price)
Surendran S. Paar Malaysia, 26. Juni 2014
Was a memiravke stay...nice and relaxing trip

Location, Hot spring, Private Pool, sight seeing, swimming pool..
7
Michele K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Juni 2014
Good

Pool, garden, room
6
Good
Rahul S. Paar Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
One of the best luxury resorts in malaysia

Jacuzzi, large rooms, right in the jungle
6,7
Wai P. Paar Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
Not value for money

internet speed was execellant, not many people, private
4,7
so so nothing special in fact was a bit warm due to the natural hot spring
Thana M. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Juni 2014
Relaxed

Cave, hotspring & attentive satff
9
It was very relaxed and fun stay.
Junelei C. Paar Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Fantastic! Excellent!

Friendly, effective, and efficient staff. Perfect place for de,stressing. Beautiful facilities.
9
The place was so perfect! I am out of words to describe my feeling! 😊
Ee S. Paar Singapore, 7. Juni 2014
Unique experience

natural hotsprings and caves, unique setting, near ipoh town
6,3
I love that the resort was built amidst the natural hotsprings and caves. Very unique, and relaxing. I spent 4 days soaking in the thermal springs, the hot caves like sauna, meditating and practicing yoga. I felt my skin improve and my mind and soul going into zen mode. It was as if I had left Malaysia completely. I drove there (from Singapore), so I had the freedom to drive to Ipoh town for famous Ipoh food, just 15 minutes away.
May C. Paar Singapore, 1. Juni 2014
Relaxing and calming

Indoor plunge pool, hot geothermal pool, all natural surroundings
7,7
The hotel was great for releasing of stress, great spa and wellness packages. We stayed for one half day and one full day in the hotel but did not manage to enjoy all the facilities like the Dr Fish pond, steam cave, or explore the whole hotel grounds with its all natural forestry. The room rates were expensive comparatively for a resort in Malaysia and the high air fare at SGD400+. Disappointingly, the flight to Ipoh was delayed from 09:35 to 12:20 with no early warning. We were waiting at the airport from 07:30 and hence was rather upset with the delay. Also, no reason was given for the delay. It was as if this is the norm for the airline. Luckily, the flight back to Singapore departed on time.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - EingangThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A03