Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Villa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Ausstattung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 343
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (343)
Sortieren nach:
Robert W. Paar Germany, 6. April 2015
Kurzausflug ins Paradies

Die Villa, das Essen, die Hotsprings/Natur.
9,3
Haben dort leider nur eine Nacht verbracht und konnten somit nicht alle Möglichkeiten genießen - sehr zu empfehlen!
Diese Bewertung melden
Malcolm D. Paar Singapore, 10. August 2015
A Very Cool Place, Indeed !

The location, the villas and the facilities
8,7
Excellent ! Was welcomed at the car park by Mr Raymond Koh, Director of Operations and he personally helped us with our luggage. That's a truly personal welcome...Thanks Very Much. All the staff at the retreat were very warm and friendly - Mr. Felix (Chef), Ms. L...(forgot her name)the General Manager, service and F & B. Really enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the wonderful Water Villa. Lastly, was again helped at the car park by Mr Raymond Koh when leaving the retreat. A Memorable Experience !
Diese Bewertung melden
Jack C. Paar Malaysia, 31. Juli 2015
Best gateway for couples.

Nature, facilities and hotel room.
9,7
Its a very good experience and everything is good with their helping on decoration the room for my marriage proposal.
Diese Bewertung melden
Byron Y. Paar Malaysia, 26. Juli 2015
Nature at its best

Relaxing, luxurious, excellent customer service
9
From the time we parked our car at the parking area, we were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted in taking our luggage into the lobby for check in. Once at the lobby, we were given a nice cold towel with lemongrass scent to freshen up and a cup of hot ginger drink. We also received a warm welcome personally by Ms Lucia Franziska, General Manager and her husband, Mr Felix Eppisser, Culinary Director, just a wonderful couple. Once done, we were brought to where the golf buggies were parked which will take us to our Water Villa. It is customary too to hit a huge traditional bronze gong to announce your arrival. On our way to the villa, were brought around the entire retreat, explaining the various facilities to us. Once reached our water villa, the staff explained to us in detail on the various aspects on the villa. We were excited to have our very own swimming pool and jacuzzi within our villa. The ambiance is just so tranquil and serene with soothing music playing and the sound of water and all things nature. We were also invited to an evening cocktail since it is a Saturday where we were served with tuna buns and unlimited servings of Prosecco. Since we were celebrating our anniversary, while we were out at the cocktail, the management took the liberty to decorate our villa with colourful rose petals and two kissing swans made out of towels. A gift box of their wonderful bathroom amenities such as shampoo, body gel, lotion and conditioner all scented with lemongrass and a rich chocolate cake with raspberry and blueberries to mark the occasion. Upon check out, the buggy picked us up from our villa back to the lobby and there was Ms Lucia waiting to greet us. It is amazing how personalised their service towards their guests which will definitely leave a lasting memory to anyone who visits. To Lucia and Felix, thank you so much for your warm and exceptional hospitality during our stay at the retreat.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ow V. Paar Malaysia, 23. Juli 2015
Great

Service . Location .comform
8
It was good and nice experience lived in a natural hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Tina F. Paar Singapore, 21. Juli 2015
It was a piece of paradise ,natural n beautiful.

The pristine premises,the set-up of the villa n the warm n lovely staff.
9,7
It was delightful.we had a wonderful time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sujata B. Paar Malaysia, 21. Juli 2015
A lovely getaway

Location, friendly and accommodating staff, serene and beatiful surroundings
8,7
Hubby and I had a nice stay. The resort is beautifully landscaped and has amazing views. The villa we stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable. Jeff's Cellar was a wonderful experience too. All in all, a good place for a quiet and relaxing getaway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sherry C. Paar Malaysia, 19. Juli 2015
Awesome experience and beautiful scene in Banjaran

Caring staff service, relax and romantic for honeymoon
9,7
It's a perfect gateway with natural and peaceful environment. Hubby and I actually have a mini honeymoon and pre-birthday celebration. The staff prepared the room with flower petal decoration and complimentary cake for us as I mentioned during the room reservation. My hubby was surprised when arrival to the villas. Both of us enjoy staying in the Banjaran as we like and ambient, hospitality of the staff, good food and so forth. We definitely will be return again. Finally, we also given the discount voucher to enjoy the spa treatment in the Spa and wellness center. The staff is friendly and caring while doing the treatment. I like the foot nourish treatment very much. I can see my foot skin is growing healthier after applied the treatment. Overall, thumbs up!
Diese Bewertung melden
Swen K. Paar Malaysia, 19. Juli 2015
Best for the couple

room, ambient environment
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Saravanan P. Paar Malaysia, 16. Juli 2015
Superb

The environment. The villas. Friendly staff
10
Enjoyed my 3 days stay at banjaran. The staff was friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Sport und AktivitätenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat, Ipoh

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07