oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Eingang The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Restaurant The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schönheitssalon The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Erholungseinrichtungen The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 273 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (273)
Sortieren nach:
Stephen C. Paar Malaysia, 10. September 2014
nice but not excellent

big and spacious room, nice breakfast and quiet
8,7
Nice place to relax because of the surroundings and it is quiet. i was amazed with the strict and tight security when i drive in to the place as they are expecting u to arrive. However the jacuzzi in villa 8 is not properly functioning and the hot pool in our place is dirty and full of mosquito. When we went out driving for our dinner, the security could not recognise our car when we came in. Maybe they could improve this. Overall nice..
Fang Y. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 23. August 2014
special & great place

cave. landscape. hot spring. good service.
9
nice experience. but lots of mosquitos and ants. ants on my toilet really bother me.
Andy K. Paar Malaysia, 6. August 2014
A beautiful resort with natural hot springs

Tranquil, relaxing and rejuvenating surroundings
8,7
With tranquil, relaxing and rejuvenating surroundings, i can say this is one of the top resort in Malaysia. One thing that we feel abit disappointed was the breakfast. There is not much choices/selection and the mini buffet more like a mini salad/fruit with some breads. Still, we enjoyed our 1 night stay there. Highly Recommended! (if you don't mind the price)
Andy L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 29. Juli 2014
Unforgettable stay at Banjaran

cleanliness, location (next to Lost World)
6
I booked the room for a friend but the feedback from my friend was really bad (especially the staffs service and attitude). If you want to get more info or details, kindly contact the guest personally since i was not staying in the hotel at that time.
Surendran S. Paar Malaysia, 26. Juni 2014
Was a memiravke stay...nice and relaxing trip

Location, Hot spring, Private Pool, sight seeing, swimming pool..
7
Michele K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Juni 2014
Good

Pool, garden, room
6
Good
Rahul S. Paar Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
One of the best luxury resorts in malaysia

Jacuzzi, large rooms, right in the jungle
6,7
Wai P. Paar Malaysia, 22. Juni 2014
Not value for money

internet speed was execellant, not many people, private
4,7
so so nothing special in fact was a bit warm due to the natural hot spring
Thana M. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Juni 2014
Relaxed

Cave, hotspring & attentive satff
9
It was very relaxed and fun stay.
Junelei C. Paar Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Fantastic! Excellent!

Friendly, effective, and efficient staff. Perfect place for de,stressing. Beautiful facilities.
9
The place was so perfect! I am out of words to describe my feeling! 😊

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - EingangThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchönheitssalonThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B07