oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Restaurant The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Villa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 290 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (290)
Sortieren nach:
Adrian H. Paar Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2014
Heaven on Earth, Garden of Eden

Hotsprings Cave amenities, Scenic Breathtaking Views, Room Amenities
9
Upon check in was fast, greeted with refreshing drinks n cold towel, buggy services to villa, room was superb setup with aroma therapy, geothermal jacuzzi n plunge pool, also have living room to chill.. Bed was so comfortable, with high ceilings setup like a chalet.. Very nice n comfortable. The hot spring pool was fantastic over looking the hotspring lake, the steam cave n ice bath was awesome too.. Nice view everywhere it's like you're in the Garden Of Eden. Dr Fish therapy was cool too.. Meditation Cave n the Balcony to take scenic pictures for memories.. We would definitely come back to this heavenly hotspring retreat again.. One of the best resort so far ever in our lifes...
Chee Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 13. Dezember 2014
great place to relax

1. great environment 2. great relaxation place 3. great service of staff
9,3
Great and plan to go back soon
Pak N. Paar Hong Kong, 7. Dezember 2014
Luxury, good privacy, good place to retreat

Nice scenery and facility
8,7
Nurul F. Paar Malaysia, 27. November 2014
perfect!

room, cleanliness, close to nature
8,7
very good and love the nature. perhaps hotel could add more activitites for tourist ie: jungle tracking, caving, fishing etc..
Weoi Y. Paar Malaysia, 27. November 2014
Best retreat ever

The hotspring ,cave,Jeff wine cellar
9,3
It's awesome ! Completely take my breath away! With world class service ! The bed is super comfy !!love evrything bout it
Chew W. Paar Malaysia, 18. November 2014
relax...good view...

pool..hotspring...garden..
8,7
good...
Noraidah O. Paar Singapore, 15. Oktober 2014
secluded ang private resort

quiet, nature and private
8
Great experience and quiet. Nice resort
Sabah C. Paar Mauritius, 9. Oktober 2014
Unforgettable experiences

The private jacuzzi, the meditation cave and Jeff cave
10
We had a great time at the hotel. I wanted to surprise my husband on his birthday and it all went well. There were very few people at the resort so we had it pretty much to ourselves. We were already very happy with the service, and especially the water villa which was romantic and gave us what we wanted. Then when we discovered the caves one by one, each with its unique features, it kept adding to the mesmerism. We woke up especially early in the morning to enjoy the view of the quaint hills around and the small river right in front of our villa. We were in 23. The food, despite the online reviews I had read before my visit, was surprisingly nice. The food was tasty and came in the right proportions. The staff also put together a birthday cake and free drinks for us that night in Jeff's cave. The cake that was served was truly exceptional. I remember the roasted almond topping which seemed fresh. The wine was of good standard. It was a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend the place to everyone!
Angie N. Paar Malaysia, 7. Oktober 2014
a relax and romance vacation

Relax, comfortable, enjoyment
9,3
Everything are great and i will come again, it is almost heaven like what they advertised, basically you just need to stay in their resort easily can spend you 2-3 days, so advisable you go for their 3d2n package which including of dining, 2d1n is really short and no enough for you to fully relay. The feeling of staying in jungle will make you forget the messy thing especially for city people, i am highly recommended this villa even it is quite expensive but worth it as whole resort just have 25 villa, staff also have good performance and friendly, there have the private hot and cold jacuzzi pool in the room, and some guest is just staying in the villa. but please do not waste the chance to visit the facilities they have such like the crystal cave and meditation cave, or the most amazing restaurant, Jeff's cellar which is in the cave as well, we staying in the crystal cave relax and chat about 2-3 hour.
Chun S. Paar Malaysia, 27. September 2014
Weekend gateaway

Excellent location - near ipoh town
9

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - BadezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Sport und AktivitätenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3B03