oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat

1 Persiaran Lagun Sunway, Tambun, Ipoh, Malaysia 31150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Gästezimmer The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Rezeption The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Schwimmbad The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Restaurant The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Spa
The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Umgebung The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Villa The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tambun Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 298 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (298)
Sortieren nach:
Baleign A. Paar Malaysia, 25. Januar 2015
Awesome indeed!

1. The villas and facilities are top notch. 2. Gotta love the ambience, location and setup of the resort 3. Staffs are very friendly and helpful
9,7
It was amazing. Even though it was a short stay, it was very relaxing and rejuvenating. I wished I stayed there longer. Will definitely come here again
Chen S. Paar Malaysia, 3. Januar 2015
Total Relaxation

Hotpsings, Environment and Privacy
9
It was our 12th anniversary and we decided to celebrate this special occasion at this much talk about resort. And we made the right choice. We booked for a night stay in the water villa which comes with a private pool and hot spring jacuzzi. The villa has a great view of the lake and mountains surrounding it. The facilities provided by the resort was great too. We enjoyed the hotspring pool, steam cave, crystal cave etc etc. But the one we love the most is the Jeffs Cellar. The environment in this cave is just amazing. But sadly it only operates from 9pm till 11pm. Overall, it was a fantastic couples retreat. We will be back.
Meng S. Paar Malaysia, 1. Januar 2015
Nice view..........

nice environment.......
8
Kung K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 26. Dezember 2014
a place worth visiting.

ambience, natures view and the cleanliness
8,3
amaZing
Sim S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 24. Dezember 2014
Good retreat

Wellness facilities
7,7
Enjoyed the stay, gd wellness program/facilities but some maintenace required: leaking roof, gym ventallation, tired looking fan remotes n dect phone
Sok M. Gruppen Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2014
Relax & unwind

relaxing, serene and fun
8
good
Mei K. Paar Malaysia, 20. Dezember 2014
It was a truly memorable experience

Hotspring, environment and the service
8,7
I very enjoy my trip, but the price is slightly expensive because I dint realize they have package come with dinner, wine and massage. The receptionist only introduce to me when I m checked out, they should tell me earlier .
Adrian H. Paar Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2014
Heaven on Earth, Garden of Eden

Hotsprings Cave amenities, Scenic Breathtaking Views, Room Amenities
9
Upon check in was fast, greeted with refreshing drinks n cold towel, buggy services to villa, room was superb setup with aroma therapy, geothermal jacuzzi n plunge pool, also have living room to chill.. Bed was so comfortable, with high ceilings setup like a chalet.. Very nice n comfortable. The hot spring pool was fantastic over looking the hotspring lake, the steam cave n ice bath was awesome too.. Nice view everywhere it's like you're in the Garden Of Eden. Dr Fish therapy was cool too.. Meditation Cave n the Balcony to take scenic pictures for memories.. We would definitely come back to this heavenly hotspring retreat again.. One of the best resort so far ever in our lifes...
Chee Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 13. Dezember 2014
great place to relax

1. great environment 2. great relaxation place 3. great service of staff
9,3
Great and plan to go back soon
Pak N. Paar Hong Kong, 7. Dezember 2014
Luxury, good privacy, good place to retreat

Nice scenery and facility
8,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat IpohThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - UmgebungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - BadezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - VillaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - GästezimmerThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Hotel AussenansichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Sport und AktivitätenThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RestaurantThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SchwimmbadThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - RezeptionThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AusstattungThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - AussichtThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - SpaThe Banjaran Hotsprings Retreat Ipoh - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04