Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eingang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Küche
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 16
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 201
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (201)
Sortieren nach:
Quek K. Gruppen Singapore, 29. Juli 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Diese Bewertung melden
Chim K. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 24. Juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kai Y. Paar Singapore, 14. Juli 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew L. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Juni 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Diese Bewertung melden
Yui F. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 14. Juni 2015
very nice

reasonable price
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Soon K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 3. Juni 2015
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7,7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Diese Bewertung melden
Ehsan I. Gruppen Pakistan, 2. Juni 2015
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7,7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ka M. Gruppen Hong Kong, 27. Mai 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sandra T. Paar Singapore, 25. Mai 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nour M. Paar Jordan, 21. Mai 2015
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EingangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KücheThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08