oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eingang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Küche
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 16
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 178 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (178)
Sortieren nach:
Sulaiman A. Paar Oman, 26. März 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 19. März 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Paar Singapore, 14. März 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 13. Februar 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 11. Februar 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Paar South Africa, 24. Januar 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 16. Dezember 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 10. Dezember 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. Dezember 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Familie mit Kindern France, 2. Dezember 2014
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EingangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KücheThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C07