Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 216 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (216)
Sortieren nach:
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 21. Januar 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 10. Januar 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bilal M. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 16. Dezember 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tsui H. Gruppen Hong Kong, 28. November 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Diese Bewertung melden
Min L. Paar Malaysia, 24. November 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Diese Bewertung melden
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 9. November 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Diese Bewertung melden
Catherine L. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. November 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Diese Bewertung melden
Siu H. Gruppen Hong Kong, 8. September 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Diese Bewertung melden
Quek K. Gruppen Singapore, 29. Juli 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Diese Bewertung melden
Chim K. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 24. Juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EingangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KücheThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06