Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eingang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Küche
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 16
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 183 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (183)
Sortieren nach:
Kelly S. Paar Malaysia, 8. Mai 2015
Relaxing vacation

The pool, the in-villa breakfast and the space!
9
Very very pleasant with lots of privacy
Siu T. Gruppen Hong Kong, 29. April 2015
just okay

The pool
7,3
Chi L. Paar Singapore, 28. April 2015
Good service BUT too many mosquitoes and secluded!

Spacious room & pool, good service
4,7
The private pool is really nice and the room is very spacious and comfortable! However, there are just too many mosquitoes around even after they sprayed the room for us. We were still bitten quite a few times and I felt a little grossed out seeing many of the dead mosquitoes on the white tiles of the floor. The service in this hotel is great from the minute you step into the villa till you leave the villa. They try to make you feel at home and you can contact them very conveniently as they provide you with a local phone. The villa is in a very secluded place, it is impossible to walk in from the main roads. You have to catch their shuttle bus (only very very limited timing) or rent a motorbike. We chose to rent a motorbike and the staff was very helpful to drive us to the rental place and assisted to pick us up on the last day after we returned the bike too. Perhaps the management can consider working with the rental company to arrange for motorbike rental collection AND return on site at the villa, which many other resorts provide such service. This will bring great convenience to your guests. For the premium price for this villa, I personally would NOT recommend this villa as I believe that there are much better and cheaper options in Phuket. The secluded location and presence of mosquitoes are really huge turn-offs for us.
Janie O. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. April 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Denmark, 9. April 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Paar Oman, 26. März 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 19. März 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Paar Singapore, 14. März 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 13. Februar 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Paar Switzerland, 11. Februar 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EingangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KücheThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C04