oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Chariot Hotel

No.4, Thirumalai Pillai Road, T. Nagar,, Chennai Stadtzentrum, Chennai, Indien 600017 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Gästezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Gästezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Gästezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Innenbereich The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Badezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Innenbereich The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Empfangshalle The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Rezeption The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Bar The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Konferenzzimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Konferenzzimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Eingang The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Aussenansicht The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Chennai Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 42 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Anwar S. Alleinreisender India, 13. Februar 2014
Very pathetic

None
3,3
Forgetful.. I believe that they misguided me with thei star rating. This hotel was no where near to 3.5 star.. Looked like I was staying in a cheap hotel near bus stand or station. The bed sheet was not clean, shower was sprinkling water all over the places, shoddy ambience, unfriendly reception etc.,.
Sanjay G. Geschäftsreisender India, 30. November 2013
Horrible

Dirty, Smelly
2,7
I have made a big mistake by booking this hotel, This is pretty old hotel, They don't know anything about cleanness, hygiene, Giving good service and so many things, Room wasn't clean so do the beds, bathroom, dishes, glass, It was a very horrible experience for me.
Anoja D. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 22. November 2013
Safe and comfortable

Staff friendly/centralized location and homely
7,7
Everything was good except there was no hot water and the shower was broken. Other than for that its a good hotel and I would definitely go again.
Rajesh C. Geschäftsreisender India, 8. November 2013
Average

Good break Fast; Internet Facility;
4,7
Overall Poor. Booked Deluxe room. But the room I stayed was an Ordinary room. AC was not working Properly, TV was showing poor quality pictures. No body was there to pickup the Room service call. No water provided. Horrible experience
Annamalay T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. September 2013
Just an average stay.

Restaurant, attentive staffs and shopping convenience
6
The first thing really shocked me is the room they allocated for me which I booked via AGODA. They put me on smoking friendly floor despite my request for Non smoking. The whole are is mess and stincking. On top that the room too very smelly. When I checked with one of the staffs, he told me that the room has been locked for sometime. At least they should have cleaned up before the guest get into the room. Later i requested them to change. The phone and TV remote controller did not work. It seems many appraoches before fully settle down.
Vimala B. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Mai 2013
Satisfactory

Location, location and location
7
Ushir S. Geschäftsreisender India, 27. April 2013
An average hotel

A good location
5,3
Kandasamy K. Alleinreisender India, 16. Februar 2013
Simple and cost effective hotel

Location, staff and good services
7,3
I used to stay in this hotel for my business and personal visits to Chennai. Location , cost and services-wise, this hotel is a good choose.
Kandasamy K. Paar India, 6. Januar 2013
Simple and cost effec tive hotel

Cost effective, good location
7,3
I am a regular traveller for business and personal reasons. I found this hotel suitable for good cost effective stay and location, services-wise this hotel is a good choice.
Venkateshwar B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 26. Dezember 2012
Well maintained .......

Neat Rooms
8
Well maintained! Clean Rooms! Noise from Restaurant Renovations were bothersome during day time 99AM - 5PM) Complimentary Breakfast OK ...... not outdstanding though!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel AussenansichtThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - GästezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - GästezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - GästezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - BadezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - EmpfangshalleThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - RezeptionThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - BarThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - KonferenzzimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - KonferenzzimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - EingangThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel AussenansichtThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03