Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Chariot Hotel

No.4, Thirumalai Pillai Road, T. Nagar,, Chennai Stadtzentrum, Chennai, Indien 600017 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Gästezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Innenbereich The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Badezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel Innenbereich The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Bar The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Konferenzzimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Konferenzzimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Eingang The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Konferenzzimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Rezeption The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Gästezimmer The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Empfangshalle The Chariot Hotel Chennai - Eingang
Gegend: Chennai Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 44
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,2
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Mahendran B. Paar Malaysia, 29. Dezember 2014
4 Night Stay

Two best things;
3,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Mahendran B. Paar Malaysia, 29. Dezember 2014
4 Night Stay

Two best things; 1. Location is easy to get Auto 2. Staff are friendly.
3
I stayed with my wife at this hotel for 4 nights from 25th - 29th Dec and will not choose this hotel again. The only best thing about this hotel; easy to get Auto and staff are friendly. Things need to be improved immediately; 1. Food are terrible are this hotel especially breakfast. Last two days we had breakfast outside. The breakfast buffet are so very limited and in dark room. We ordered scrambled egg and it has a bad smell. Did not even touch it. 2. The alleyway and corridor have a weird bad smell. We had to hold our breath when passing through the corridor. 3. There were no hot water throughout the stay. We complained to the front staff but nothing happen. Was quite difficult especially in the morning during December season. 4. Room have standard size TV and cable also available however most of the time "no signal for cable tv". No action even after complain. We have decided not to consider this hotel again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anwar S. Alleinreisender India, 13. Februar 2014
Very pathetic

None
3,3
Forgetful.. I believe that they misguided me with thei star rating. This hotel was no where near to 3.5 star.. Looked like I was staying in a cheap hotel near bus stand or station. The bed sheet was not clean, shower was sprinkling water all over the places, shoddy ambience, unfriendly reception etc.,.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sanjay G. Geschäftsreisender India, 30. November 2013
Horrible

Dirty, Smelly
2,7
I have made a big mistake by booking this hotel, This is pretty old hotel, They don't know anything about cleanness, hygiene, Giving good service and so many things, Room wasn't clean so do the beds, bathroom, dishes, glass, It was a very horrible experience for me.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anoja D. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 22. November 2013
Safe and comfortable

Staff friendly/centralized location and homely
7,7
Everything was good except there was no hot water and the shower was broken. Other than for that its a good hotel and I would definitely go again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rajesh C. Geschäftsreisender India, 8. November 2013
Average

Good break Fast; Internet Facility;
4,7
Overall Poor. Booked Deluxe room. But the room I stayed was an Ordinary room. AC was not working Properly, TV was showing poor quality pictures. No body was there to pickup the Room service call. No water provided. Horrible experience
Diese Bewertung melden
Annamalay T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. September 2013
Just an average stay.

Restaurant, attentive staffs and shopping convenience
6
The first thing really shocked me is the room they allocated for me which I booked via AGODA. They put me on smoking friendly floor despite my request for Non smoking. The whole are is mess and stincking. On top that the room too very smelly. When I checked with one of the staffs, he told me that the room has been locked for sometime. At least they should have cleaned up before the guest get into the room. Later i requested them to change. The phone and TV remote controller did not work. It seems many appraoches before fully settle down.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vimala B. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Mai 2013
Satisfactory

Location, location and location
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Ushir S. Geschäftsreisender India, 27. April 2013
An average hotel

A good location
5,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Kandasamy K. Alleinreisender India, 16. Februar 2013
Simple and cost effective hotel

Location, staff and good services
7,3
I used to stay in this hotel for my business and personal visits to Chennai. Location , cost and services-wise, this hotel is a good choose.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Chariot Hotel ChennaiThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - GästezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - BadezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Hotel InnenbereichThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - BarThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - KonferenzzimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - KonferenzzimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - EingangThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - KonferenzzimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - RezeptionThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - GästezimmerThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - EmpfangshalleThe Chariot Hotel Chennai - Eingang


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07