Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Insel, Bantayan Island, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Rezeption The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel Aussenansicht The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Balkon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel Innenbereich
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Badezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Balkon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel Aussenansicht The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Empfangshalle The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Empfangshalle The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Rezeption The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Bantayan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 107
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Michele L. Paar Germany, 4. März 2015
Einfach nur wunderschön

Strand, liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer, tolles Personal
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Christoph K. Paar Switzerland, 11. Oktober 2014
kleines gemütliches Resort

Sauberes Resort, hilfsbereite Managerin, schöne Lage,
8
Der Aufenthalt in diesem Resort war ok. Das Personal brauchte sehr lange um das Zimmer zu reinigen. Auch die Dusche funktionierte nicht richtig. Entweder nur heiss oder nur kalt. Frühstück war etwas wenig aber ok. Es gibt bessere Frühstücks auf der Insel. Ansonsten war das gesamte Personal sehr nett und das Resort und die Zimmer sehr sauber.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andreas L. Paar Germany, 15. August 2014
Sehr gut, aber nicht perfekt

Zimmer, Lage
4
Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Für den Preis erwarte ich aber doch etwas mehr. Es fehlte mir persönlich ein kleiner Pool oder Jacuzzi da bei Ebbe kein Schwimmen möglich ist. Im Restaurant und auf der Terrasse meines Bungalows fehlen Ventilatoren, ich war nach 5 Minuten durchgeschwitzt. Das Frühstück ist ok, aber nur für Aufpreis erhältlich, das inklusive Frühstück ist mehr ein Snack als ein Frühstück. Also versteckte Kosten. Das Personal war nett und lustig, aber die Professionalität fehlt halt. Zimmer wurde meist nur nach Aufforderung gereinigt. Das Essen im Restaurant war recht gut, aber Preis - Leistung stimmen auch hier nicht, zu teuer für das was geboten wurde. Das Bungalow hatte Probleme mit dem Heißwasser, was mir persönlich nicht so auffiel da ich immer kalt geduscht habe. Im Bad roch es zeitweise nach Abfluß. Sauberkeit im Zimmer für phil. Verhältnisse war recht gut. Die Lage ist fantastisch. Wenn man von den kleinen Mängeln absieht und damit Leben kann meine Empfehlung.
Diese Bewertung melden
Winfried P. Paar Austria, 8. August 2014
Entspannung pur

Lage, Zimmer
9
Das Hotel liegt von CEBU aus etwas abgelegen (4 Stunden Busfahrt + 1 Stunde Fähre + Wartezeiten) aber dafür hat man Entspannung pur. Rund um das Hotel einige nette Lokale. Auf der Insel die beste Adresse!
Diese Bewertung melden
Klaus M. Paar Germany, 31. August 2013
Ein romantisches tolles Hotel in Spitzenlage

der Baustil aus Bambus, tolles Hotelteam sehr bemüht, Traumlage und Ruhe
9
Wir haben hier 5 supertolle Tage in einer Strandsuite verbracht. Sehr romantisch abends bei Lampenlicht das gute Abendessen hier einzunehmen. Wir haben ausschließlich im Hotel gespeist -tolles Seafood, aber auch andere Fleischgerichte. wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Team um Arlene Rigillo, der Managerin, betreut die Gäste sehr freundlich und man fühlt sich hier einfach nur sauwohl. Der supersaubere feine Sandstrand gehörte zu dieser Zeit nur uns ! Wir werden wiederkommen !
Diese Bewertung melden
Genevie U. Paar Philippines, 16. August 2015
the escape

location, staff hospitality & the room itself
10
truly a relaxing villa, & it's close proximity to the beach adds to its charm..just sublime...
Diese Bewertung melden
Gary Q. Paar Australia, 21. Juli 2015
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Elisabeth D. Paar United States of America, 14. Juli 2015
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8,3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicholas F. Paar United States of America, 10. Juni 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Apolinario L. Paar Philippines, 25. Mai 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan IslandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RezeptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel AussenansichtThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Balkon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - BadezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Balkon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotel AussenansichtThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - EmpfangshalleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - EmpfangshalleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RezeptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Erholungseinrichtungen

Gästebewertungen - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Bantayan Island

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06