oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Insel Bantayan, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Badezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Café
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rezeption The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Essen und Erfrischungen The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aussicht
Gegend: Insel Bantayan Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 75 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (75)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas L. Paar Germany, 15. August 2014
Sehr gut, aber nicht perfekt

Zimmer, Lage
4
Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Für den Preis erwarte ich aber doch etwas mehr. Es fehlte mir persönlich ein kleiner Pool oder Jacuzzi da bei Ebbe kein Schwimmen möglich ist. Im Restaurant und auf der Terrasse meines Bungalows fehlen Ventilatoren, ich war nach 5 Minuten durchgeschwitzt. Das Frühstück ist ok, aber nur für Aufpreis erhältlich, das inklusive Frühstück ist mehr ein Snack als ein Frühstück. Also versteckte Kosten. Das Personal war nett und lustig, aber die Professionalität fehlt halt. Zimmer wurde meist nur nach Aufforderung gereinigt. Das Essen im Restaurant war recht gut, aber Preis - Leistung stimmen auch hier nicht, zu teuer für das was geboten wurde. Das Bungalow hatte Probleme mit dem Heißwasser, was mir persönlich nicht so auffiel da ich immer kalt geduscht habe. Im Bad roch es zeitweise nach Abfluß. Sauberkeit im Zimmer für phil. Verhältnisse war recht gut. Die Lage ist fantastisch. Wenn man von den kleinen Mängeln absieht und damit Leben kann meine Empfehlung.
Winfried P. Paar Austria, 8. August 2014
Entspannung pur

Lage, Zimmer
9
Das Hotel liegt von CEBU aus etwas abgelegen (4 Stunden Busfahrt + 1 Stunde Fähre + Wartezeiten) aber dafür hat man Entspannung pur. Rund um das Hotel einige nette Lokale. Auf der Insel die beste Adresse!
Klaus M. Paar Germany, 31. August 2013
Ein romantisches tolles Hotel in Spitzenlage

der Baustil aus Bambus, tolles Hotelteam sehr bemüht, Traumlage und Ruhe
9
Wir haben hier 5 supertolle Tage in einer Strandsuite verbracht. Sehr romantisch abends bei Lampenlicht das gute Abendessen hier einzunehmen. Wir haben ausschließlich im Hotel gespeist -tolles Seafood, aber auch andere Fleischgerichte. wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Team um Arlene Rigillo, der Managerin, betreut die Gäste sehr freundlich und man fühlt sich hier einfach nur sauwohl. Der supersaubere feine Sandstrand gehörte zu dieser Zeit nur uns ! Wir werden wiederkommen !
Izzet N. Paar Malaysia, 5. September 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Fred W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 23. Juli 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Paar Saudi Arabia, 18. Mai 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Paar Germany, 4. Mai 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Paar United States of America, 27. März 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Paar United States of America, 8. März 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Gruppen United States of America, 4. Februar 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BadezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RezeptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06