oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 138. Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Langkawi Village Resort
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Badezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung
Gegend: Pantai Tengah Anzahl der Zimmer: 115

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 393 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,7
Famile mit Kleinkindern (393)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 26. Dezember 2013
Schönes Strandhotel, lokale Küche ist gut

direkte Strandnähe, Freiluftdusche und das Essen waren das Beste
8,3
Relative Ruhe im Hotel, Bungalows waren in Ordnung, direkte Blick zum Meer war herrlich
Karl-Heinz B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 15. November 2012
Gutes Hotel in der Naehe des Cenang Beach

Grosszuegige Anllage direkt am Strand
6,3
Das Hotel hat eine sehr grosszuegige Anlage und liegt direkt am Strand von Cenang. Die Anlage verfuegt ueber einen Suess- und einen Salzwasserpool. Das Fruehstueck ist gut und reichhaltig und auch das Restaurant bietet ein gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis. Negativ zu erwaehnen ist unser Bungalow der direkt hinter dem Versorgungsgebaeude des Pools lag. Hier waren den ganzen Tag Maschinengeraeusche zu hoeren. Das Schild "Beware of Jellyfish" am Hotelstrand hielt uns davon ab im Meer baden zu gehen.
Mark J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. März 2015
Nice hotel if you are taking their beach front rm

Location,
7,3
The hotel is nice specially if you are taking their beach front rooms. but if you are taking deluxe or superior rooms it is kinda disappointing. Their lower range cottages are at the back and not very cozy. If they re arrange the positions of the rooms this resort will be awesome. The room we stayed in made us feel that we were walking out to an alley somewhere
Elena P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 9. März 2015
Good location

Location, staff and beach
10
Alastair R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. März 2015
Time spent with family on holiday

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
9,3
It was a delight to return to Langkawi after 10 years however this time with children. So much had changed and mostly for the better. We researched the hotels available and we were happy with our choice. The Frangipani Hotel was located in a great spot so we could walk around to different places to eat and was close to the airport. I was impressed with the staff response time and specifically enjoyed the pool and its surroundings. My time with the family was very enjoyable as all the options you could choose from could be made from the hotel which made things easy. I would recommend this hotel for families and time spent relaxing and enjoying the beach.
Mohammed A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Iraq, 1. März 2015
Nice trip

Clean beach and rooms, nice food and nice bar.
9,3
We have spend good time last weekend at the beach, also the Zone complex center with free duty is close to them, 15 min walk or RM 8 taxi. We have liked the room condition as well as the food.
Syed W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Pakistan, 1. März 2015
Just Ok.

Location, Beach, Swimming and spa facilities
6
Me and my wife stayed for 03 nights at frangipani resort with our 7 months old daughter. The good thing about the hotel is its beach and location at the beach...and it seems to me the only good thing which overshadows its short comings. Overall a good experience but the hotel need to improve its rooms. The furniture and outlook of rooms require upgradation. For the price you pay the rooms are small, poorly lighted and having outdated furniture. The breakfast also need serious improvement. There wasn't anything good about the breakfast. The staff is good and always ready to cooperate. I was amazed at the prices of tour office at the hotel. The prices offered by tour office at hotel for various tours and water sport activities were exorbitantly high as compared to similar tours with other agents on the road outside hotel. The only good thing, as mentioned earlier, is the beach area close to hotel, which is pretty good.
Sally C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 22. Februar 2015
Frangipani stay just Ok

Location was great, staff were friendly
7,3
I thought the pools felt a bit bare ( no shade around the saltwater pool) and hardly any umbrellas. Being so hot I would have thought this a priority. Great access to the beach though, having 2 young boys this was a must for us. Apart from the pool and beach no other options for kids. Given we went just for the beach that was ok, but perhaps would have liked to see some younger board games available as you can't be in the sun all the time!
Robert D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 29. Januar 2015
Nice eco/budget resort

Beach, nice location close to restaurants
6
Nice stay. Not 4 stars, more 2-3 stars. Simple bungalows. Airco very loud and leaking, also after 2 times repair.
Sergey O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 22. Januar 2015
Good beach

Beach. location
7,3
I wrote and subbmited review for two times but nothing happend. So this time very short - hotel need to do something with the bottom of the house doors - big cockroach get in

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BadezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C06