Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 138. Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Langkawi Village Resort
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Badezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitnessraum The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Kid’s Club The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Empfangshalle
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand
Gegend: Pantai Tengah Anzahl der Zimmer: 115

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 340 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,7
Famile mit Kleinkindern (340)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 26. Dezember 2013
Schönes Strandhotel, lokale Küche ist gut

direkte Strandnähe, Freiluftdusche und das Essen waren das Beste
8,3
Relative Ruhe im Hotel, Bungalows waren in Ordnung, direkte Blick zum Meer war herrlich
Karl-Heinz B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 15. November 2012
Gutes Hotel in der Naehe des Cenang Beach

Grosszuegige Anllage direkt am Strand
6,3
Das Hotel hat eine sehr grosszuegige Anlage und liegt direkt am Strand von Cenang. Die Anlage verfuegt ueber einen Suess- und einen Salzwasserpool. Das Fruehstueck ist gut und reichhaltig und auch das Restaurant bietet ein gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis. Negativ zu erwaehnen ist unser Bungalow der direkt hinter dem Versorgungsgebaeude des Pools lag. Hier waren den ganzen Tag Maschinengeraeusche zu hoeren. Das Schild "Beware of Jellyfish" am Hotelstrand hielt uns davon ab im Meer baden zu gehen.
Wan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 31. Juli 2014
Is an ECO Hotel , customer service truly no good

sunset , near beach , resort style
4,7
this resort i think i can only give 3 star , breakfast no good , ECO hotel , every thing ask u to use less , even i have 5 guest , the swimming pool staff say today we have many guest i only can give u 2 towel , i dunt think i have to pay customer service is like that. i will never go again.
Grace C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 29. Juli 2014
Sun and sand

Location, beach & environment
8,7
Perfect beach Holiday Resort. Clean, nice pools and beach, eating options galore, lovely staff and reasonable prices( for Langkawi beachfront. We really enjoyed our holiday at Frangipani. The location is amazing - such a beautiful place and the resort restaurants are situated right on the beach. The rooms were clean, as well as the resort grounds. The perfect place to relax. Pools are really good, and we thought the food was really good too. Couldn't fault the resort - it was all fantastic. We loved it and will be returning.
Amy Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 7. Juli 2014
Perfect relaxing holiday

Location, beautiful beach, great staff and great food.
9,7
We really enjoyed our holiday at frangipani. The location is amazing - such a beautiful place and the resort restaurants are situated right on the beach. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard, as well as the resort grounds. The perfect place to relax. Pools are really good, and we thought the food was really good too. Couldn't fault the resort - it was all fantastic. We loved it and will be returning.
Wun C. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 4. Juli 2014
It was fun

swimming pool, good for kids and close to beach
6
Sea facing villa is not really sea facing. It was at the back of the front villa. I was abit upset about that.
Ben S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 3. Juli 2014
Fantastic stay, position,beach and staff excellent

Beach Central to restaurants and shops Clean
9,3
Perfect beach Holiday Resort. Clean, nice pools and beach, eating options galore, lovely staff and reasonable prices( for Langkawi beachfront)
Faiazur R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Bangladesh, 28. Juni 2014
Hotel is good but service is worst

Just location, villa,
6
My villa door was not locking I asked them to fix it nd they came nd started to say it was my fault that I was beat powered with the sliding door. I can see the metal of lock was melted but they don't want to here me. After two hour I called them again nd asked them to chek the door they find it the lock is not working. As I said they did the same thing for again nd again. Those r the lousiest mechanics I have ever seen. One supervisor came nd accused me that I did the door damaged suddenly one man with me nd changed the damaged part nd it was ok. I will ask u to make them learn how to be a service man. After changing a part it was ok. There is bad service.
Poh E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. Juni 2014
Very good stay with beautiful surroundings.

1. Friendly staffs 2. Rooms are clean & comfortable 3. Food are nice & surroundings are clean
10
Very good stay with beautiful view especially the pools & beaches are very clean. The hotel staffs are very friendly & polite indeed. Rooms are also very clean. Food in the restaurant are nice & breakfast is perfect.
Justin L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 25. Juni 2014
Memorable & comfortable & relaxing, will return

Clean Beach Green Value for money
4,7
Lovely , relaxing enjoyable our kids love the pool and we feel safe

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BadezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - FitnessraumThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Kid’s ClubThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - EmpfangshalleThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SpaThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A05