Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 138. Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Langkawi Village Resort
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht
Gegend: Pantai Tengah Anzahl der Zimmer: 115

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 452 Kritiken

33 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,7
Familie mit Kleinkindern (452)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Germany, 26. Dezember 2013
Schönes Strandhotel, lokale Küche ist gut

direkte Strandnähe, Freiluftdusche und das Essen waren das Beste
8,3
Relative Ruhe im Hotel, Bungalows waren in Ordnung, direkte Blick zum Meer war herrlich
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl-Heinz B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Germany, 15. November 2012
Gutes Hotel in der Naehe des Cenang Beach

Grosszuegige Anllage direkt am Strand
6,3
Das Hotel hat eine sehr grosszuegige Anlage und liegt direkt am Strand von Cenang. Die Anlage verfuegt ueber einen Suess- und einen Salzwasserpool. Das Fruehstueck ist gut und reichhaltig und auch das Restaurant bietet ein gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis. Negativ zu erwaehnen ist unser Bungalow der direkt hinter dem Versorgungsgebaeude des Pools lag. Hier waren den ganzen Tag Maschinengeraeusche zu hoeren. Das Schild "Beware of Jellyfish" am Hotelstrand hielt uns davon ab im Meer baden zu gehen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dina N. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 8. Februar 2016
Well-located

Location, value, eco
7,3
The resort is close to the airport (no more than 20 min away) and within 5 minutes drive of the busy shopping/eating area. We were very happy with its location (we had rented a car at the airport). The rooms could use renovation, a fresh coat of paint and new furniture. We loved the salt water pool (there is a chlorine one as well) and the resort's proximity to the beach. Spa could also use an upgrade however the massage itself was very relaxing. Breakfast, included with our stay, offered a variety of foods (asian and western). Staff is friendly and helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hashidah Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 15. Januar 2016
rustic resort

Location, beach, staff
7,3
The place had a rustic feel and room was cozy enough. Cleanliness can be improved but staff who were friendly made up for it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jan E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Denmark, 29. Dezember 2015
Nice for relaxing a couple of days

Staying close to water
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Jin I. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 22. Dezember 2015
Frangipani Langakawi

Activities for Children, clean facilities, friendly staff and great location near Pantai Cenang.
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Sue V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2015
Experienced Stay in Frangipani Langkawi

Nice beach & sea view, Quiet for relaxation vacation
5,3
Although we got a very beautiful sea view room, but the room was a little dark, limited sunlight as our room was located at ground floor. The cleanliness of the room, not very impressive. The room's furnitures are old and a lots of mosquitoes in the room. The Breakfast buffer are very limited choices, not very impressive with the rated 4-stars hotel breakfast standard.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shaukat A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 20. Dezember 2015
Frangipani Stay - Family with young children

Location, Accessibility and by the beach
6
It was generally a nice stay as Frangipani was located just outside the busy Cenang stretch yet easily accessible by a short drive 5min. One of the few hotels left during the busy holiday season with access to the beach. Family beach room and Deluxe room were both decently sized and clean. family beach room was closest to the beach and pool. deluxe room were clustered behind but just a short walk. Hotel rooms were single or two storeys at most and stretched along the beach. There's 3 small pools - one for children, another 2 for adults - one of which is a saltwater pools. There were another 2 open jacuzzi but one was down for maintenance throughout our 5d4n stay. Breakfast had limited variety, staffs could have been a bit more attentive to replenish food or top up plates/utensils. Parking space was readily available in the week but carpark was full on weekends (fri/sat nights). In summary, price is a bit on the steep side for the quality of service although this is possibly due to location and holiday season. But for the convenience to Cenang and yet just away from the hustle and bustle of touristy stretch it's a trade off.
Diese Bewertung melden
Weisiong P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 19. Dezember 2015
A so so hotel

The staffs are very friendly and helpful..and go green is a good campaign...
7
It is okay hotel, i will suggest for more food variety expecially breakfast...the bihun,koe tiauw goreng and nasi lemak are not delicious..the best thing is the staff is very friendly and helpful..2 thumbs up for the staff...
Diese Bewertung melden
Jo L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 19. Dezember 2015
Beautiful & relaxing beach resort

Beautiful resort, nice beach, spacious room
7,7
I booked the garden view room, and it was quite spacious for 4 of us (two adults and two lil kids). However my husband & I found the bed mattress too hard for our liking, and we didn't sleep well throughout our stay. There were these glass blocks built into the wall to allow light to come through the room. It was nice during the daytime, however the light (from the lamps/sun outside) was disturbing our sleep as the light shone on the bed, and there was no way of blocking the light (no curtains/shade). The hotel breakfast buffet was acceptable though not the best that we've seen for a 4-star hotel, however we did enjoy eating under the trees while enjoying the sea view. I personally like the frangipani tea, which was served at the breakfast. You could also buy it from the hotel. We liked the mini jacuzzi pool (near to to the swimming pool), where you could relax under the shades of the trees. I also liked the hotel location, as it's secluded from the hustle & bustle, but also just 3 minutes' drive away from the Pantai Cenang's bustling main street, where you can find many restaurants, duty-free shops, and night market.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 1764 Rezensionen Weiter
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - AussichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Aussicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03