oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 138. Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Langkawi Village Resort
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Badezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Schwimmbad The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitnessraum The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Kid’s Club The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Empfangshalle
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gästezimmer The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Aussenansicht The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Umgebung The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Strand
Gegend: Pantai Tengah Anzahl der Zimmer: 115

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 153 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,2
Gruppen (153)
Sortieren nach:
Erwin H. Gruppen Switzerland, 10. März 2012
Hotel direkt am Strand, sehr gute Lage

Nahe beim Flughafen ohne Fluglärm
8
dieses hotel liegt sehr zentral und diverse restaurants können ohne probleme zu fuss erreicht werden. der service ist aufmerksamm und zuvorkommend. der flughafen liegt in der nähe ohne, dass wir jemals fluglärm gehört hätten. der strand ist sehr schön, manchmal können quallen den strand beeinträchtigen und baden ist dadurch beeinträchtigt. die badeanlage des hotels wir sehr gut gepflegt und ersetzt jederzeit ein baden im meer. das hotel ist grundsätzlich zu empfehlen!
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Gute Lage und diverse Restaurants sind in unbmittelbarer Nähe. Flughafen befindet sich in der Nähe, gute Infraatuktur.
Sally D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 4. Oktober 2014
Beautiful beach views

view, location
7,7
We stayed at the Frangipani for 4 nights. The staff were probably the friendliest yet that I have come across. There is a beautiful pool area overlooking the ocean and islands. We never had lunch or dinner at the resort but did have the breakfast. There isnt a massive choice but it did have an egg station making eggs to order. The rooms although were very clean and housekeeping was completed in a timely manner and free toiletries replaced as needed was not what I had expected. The resort photos make the rooms look better than what they really were. A little outdated but none the less very clean so all in all I was very happy and would recommend this resort.
Yih W. Gruppen Malaysia, 17. September 2014
Good

Hotel Location, Room Cleanliness and Hotel Facilities
8,3
Good try
Choy Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 21. Juli 2014
Place was ok but service was bad

Near to beach, nice environment relaxing
6,3
The environment in the resort was good but however service was really below expectation. We have paid for extra bed and when we check in at noon extra bed was not set up, by the time we are back at 9pm, it is still not set up. When we call the reception ,then only realise they realise that extra bed was not prepared yet & immediately informed housekeeping. a lot of disappointing moment with the resort this holiday. Wish it could have been better.
Joo E. Gruppen Malaysia, 6. Juli 2014
Sun and sand

Beach, location, environment friendly
7,7
Tan S. Gruppen Singapore, 3. Juli 2014
Pleasant experience.

Convenient. Near the beach. Friendly staffs.
7,7
Satisfied and pleasant. The facilities could be improved though. Overall, it's an affoardle and decent place to stay in.
Stuart B. Gruppen United Kingdom, 25. Juni 2014
Nice gardens but rooms need refurb

clean
6,3
Charles H. Gruppen United Kingdom, 8. Juni 2014
Good location, but average hotel

Location, staff- but thats it
6,7
Ali A. Gruppen Oman, 1. Juni 2014
good

nice and good
8,7
it was nice good and nice trip
Hui S. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. Mai 2014
Great stay with nature environment & beach

1) Well Maintained 2) Loves the trees, coconut trees etc along the beach side 3) Salt water pool & Chlorinated pool
9
Frangipani is a lovely hotel just beside the beach. We enjoyed our stay with all the nature environment surrounding us especially the trees plant alongside the beach as well as adopted trees / plants all over the resort was very environmental friendly. Loves the inspiring quotes around the resort as well as some considerate small items for customers to enjoy like recycled rain water pipe in front of villas, foot wash pots available at entrance to the beach so we could wash our feet before entering the premises, loves the lazy chairs along the beach and pools and the huge swimming pool & Jacuzzi. Definitely will intro family and friends to stay here for a break from the hectic city life. Some suggestions, resort could add a few more lighting in room as its a bit dark especially when we used up the plugs to charge electronic items, luckily the toilet has both white and yellow light. another improvement needed was breakfast, for the amount we paid we expect a better variety of breakfast menu, but there aren't much variety or changes on the menu for the 2 days of our stay. I ordered half boil eggs for breakfast too and it turn out to be 80% cooked, Hopefully this could be improved.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BadezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SchwimmbadThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - FitnessraumThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Kid’s ClubThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - EmpfangshalleThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - SpaThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - GästezimmerThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel AussenansichtThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel InnenbereichThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - UmgebungThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - StrandThe Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A03