Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapur 049326 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Terrasse The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Terrasse The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Fitnessraum The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Restaurant
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Badezimmer
Lage: Marina Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

9,0

aus 210 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,6
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (210)
Sortieren nach:
Walter K. Paar Germany, 20. Januar 2011
Sehr schönes, elegantes Hptel

Komfortabek, zentral, sehr ruhig
8,7
Feines Hotel,, freundlicher Service, beste zentrale Lage
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Sehr empfehlenswert
David S. Paar Australia, 30. März 2014
Beautiful hotel but bad service

stunning lay out, clean and location
7,3
The hotel itself is beautiful, great design & very clean with good bars and restaurants in the hotel and close by. However the service was appalling for a 5* hotel. We had a check in for 2pm but didn’t get a room until 4pm. We had issues with the TV in the bedroom and the engineer left without resolving the problem. Service at breakfast was left a lot to be desired and was very slow
Yicheng C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 28. Februar 2014
Gorgeous and Luxury

Staff, Room, Service
9,7
Absolutely the best hotel in Singapore, with very nice location and beautiful decorated hotel and superb room, make sure you book the batview room to enjoy the stunning panoramic view, staff are kind and friendly and helpful!
Lewi K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 26. Januar 2014
Amazing weekend at Fullerton Bay

The view
10
Beautiful place, fantastic view of Marina Bay Sands Mall. Enjoyed having high tea at Landing Point restaurant, sitting at the deck with MBS hotel view also watching the fireworks and laser show from balcony. Scrumptious breakfast buffet, woke up very early and experienced a beautiful sight of sunrise from Clifford restaurant. Overall this is my favourite hotel in Marina area.
Victor S. Paar Singapore, 11. Januar 2014
Luxurious, relaxing stay

Great service, Large clean rooms, Comfy bed
9,3
Checking in and out was a breeze, staff were friendly and attentive, we were there for our anniversary and they sent up a bottle of champagne which was very kind. Beautiful rooms and elegant surroundings. Excellent breakfast
Margaret F. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Dezember 2013
Absoloutly wonderful!

Lovely room with the most amazing view of the Marina Bay area
9,7
My husband and I stayed at the FBH to celebrate our wedding anniversary in December. During our check in it was noted that it was our anniversary and the very kind receptionist upgraded us to a room with the most amazing view of the bay area. Not only that, later that evening we were surprised by the delivery of a bottle of champagne to our room. This is what I would class as service which goes over and above the call of duty. Very happy customer on all levels who wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel.
Tee C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 24. November 2013
nice view with balcony

each room had its own balcony, good location, a very quality and well maintain hotel
8,7
a very well maaintain and luxury hotel with good location, and very good view. just that the price is a bit expensive .
Thomas H. Paar Germany, 19. November 2013
great location, nice rooms, poor breakfast

location, room size, bed, bay view
4,7
all over all acceptable, not great though! The rooms are spacious, the bed is comfy. breakfast for this class of hotel substandard. roof top bar strange. party place but not really top notch. getting cocktails from plastic glasses... central light control panel in the room didn't functioned in the middle of the night, had to call maintenance but not word from the mgmt... rather poor
Ei L. Paar Singapore, 15. September 2013
Room was small for a suite

Bathroom, amenities and view
7,7
It was a great stay. Premier view suite had awesome view but the room was small for a suite. Fortunately, the bathroom was quite spacious and the bathroom amenities were quite good. Bed was abit soft for my liking. But there is a pillow menu to choose your preferred pillow. However, be wary of housekeeping staff, as they mistakenly took one of my belongings (a bag of important documents) away to throw, thinking it was rubbish.
Alessandro B. Paar Italy, 25. August 2013
Modern room, stunning views

View, pool and rooms
6,7
The designer hotel is very attractive, the room is modern and spacious, the pool is gorgeous. LARGE space of improvement for the pool restaurant.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapurThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TerrasseThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TerrasseThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - FitnessraumThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TerrasseThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3C05