oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapur 049326 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Fitnessraum The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Restaurant The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Bar The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Schwimmbad The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Empfangshalle
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Aussicht The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Badezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Terrasse The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Marina Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 252 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (252)
Sortieren nach:
Walter K. Paar Germany, 20. Januar 2011
Sehr schönes, elegantes Hptel

Komfortabek, zentral, sehr ruhig
8,7
Feines Hotel,, freundlicher Service, beste zentrale Lage
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Sehr empfehlenswert
Amanda S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 15. Dezember 2014
Excellent for a quick business trip

Service, cleanliness, Rooftop pool
9,3
I have stayed at the Fullerton Bay previously however this time was better as they've finished the renovations in the main foyer. Even the Premier rooms (lowest category) are elegant and spacious enough. I was there for 24 hours on business but managed to make use of the great rooftop pool during that time. Will definitely stay at the Fullerton Bay every time I am in Singapore.
Amirah I. Paar Singapore, 27. September 2014
awesone staycation

friendly staff, fast service and super clean
8
Meand my fiancee had a great weekend!!! It was quiet even wen the location is in CBD area.. and we had a lovely night
Bo C. Geschäftsreisender China, 27. September 2014
Good

Cozy Environment, Attentive Service
6,7
Ranjiv R. Paar Singapore, 27. September 2014
best of the best!

attentive staff. great location. fanstastic room.
9,3
Memorable, great experience. Exceeded our expectations!
Bian L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 19. September 2014
Excellent Stay!!

As mentioned above
10
I didn't expect it to be better than Fullerton Hotel. So I loved it a lot and will be back to this hotel again in future.
Bryan J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. August 2014
Luxury at its finest

Service, location, comfort
8,7
Talk about luxurious stay in Singapore, the Fullerton Bay Hotel offers quality service and standard that every guest can expect from a well-deserved 5-star rated hotel. From the moment we arrived at the entrance, the staff were ready to greet and help us. We arrived 4 hours earlier than the normal check in time. We waited just for a while. The reception staff made every effort to check if we can already be accommodated in one of the rooms available. Every detail of the room was perfect. You can really see and feel luxury. A baby crib was arranged for my one year old son. Location-wise, Fullerton Bay offers convenience. You can walk to traditional landmarks of Singapore like Merlion and Esplanade Theatres and even to Marina Bay Shopping Mall. The Raffles MRT station is just across. If there's one thing the hotel could do better, I say it should be about the food. Somehow the taste and variety of food served are a little bit behind the quality of food at the old Fullerton Hotel and in all the five star hotels in Singapore's neighboring countries like Thailand and the Philippines. Overall, our stay was extremely great! Special thanks to Paolo of the reception desk, to the staff of the Clifford Pier Restaurant and to the many hotel staff who are Filipinos, for the wonderful hospitality.
Yeo S. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
Excellent service with great room

Best room, excellent customer service and good location
9,3
I'm pleasantly surprised by the comfort level of the room. Great design of the room and nice view from the room.
Yang L. Gruppen Singapore, 30. August 2014
Awesome bed

Bed, cleanliness, service
9
It was great! The staff service was prompt and friendly. The location is awesome and the bed is very comfortable
Chong W. Paar Malaysia, 2. August 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapurThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - FitnessraumThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - RestaurantThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BarThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - EmpfangshalleThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - AussichtThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TerrasseThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08