oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Geschäfte The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Umgebung The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Empfangshalle The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 19
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 175 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (175)
Sortieren nach:
Markus W. Paar Germany, 19. Dezember 2013
Nettes Budget-Hotel mit äußerst nettem Personal

W-LAN, Personal
8
Das Hotel liegt nahe dem Strand, aber doch ruhig genug, um Nachts nicht aus dem Bett zu fallen. Dass es keinen eigenen Frühstücksservice gibt ist kein Problem, denn in Patong kann man überall , auch nahe dem Hotel, sehr gut essen. Das Personal im Grand Orchid Inn ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten ein Problem mit unserer Klimaanlage, sie hat auf unser Bett getropft. Da es übers Wochenende war und erst am Montag ein Monteur kommen konnte, durften wir für zwei Nächte auf ein anderes, höherklassigeres Zimmer ausweichen. W-LAN ist überall empfangbar und schnell. Die Zimmer waren sauber, lediglich die Betten etwas unbequem. Ansonsten würde ich jederzeit wieder im Grand Orchid Inn einchecken.
Mark I. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 20. August 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 4. August 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Gruppen India, 19. Mai 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Alleinreisender India, 17. März 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 31. Dezember 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Gruppen Philippines, 30. Dezember 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Paar Philippines, 6. November 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 25. August 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 25. August 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GeschäfteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - UmgebungThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - UmgebungThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GästezimmerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C01