oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Hen Hua Hin

31 (Samnak Disakul) Naebkhehars Rd., Hua Hin Strand, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strand The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich
The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strand The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Badezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hua Hin Strand Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 144 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (144)
Sortieren nach:
Walaiporn C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 29. Juni 2014
Little bit disappointed

Chic design Location
6,7
Was little disappointed with few things since we arrived..no parking area had a dog and a 4 month old baby so it was not so convenient to walk them in the sun from the main road into the resort. The resort restaurant is no longer derive and no one had informed us. Was planning to spend all day and night at the resort since we had only one night stay. When checking,in the staff was rude by looking at our dog and looking very aware that she might make a trouble at the resort and finally saying our dog looks very naughty???!!!!!
Thanpitcha L. Paar Thailand, 9. Mai 2014
nice hotel

beach pool friendly staff
9,7
Kornkamol S. Paar Thailand, 25. Dezember 2013
Our second time here!

Nice room. Good location. Close to restaurants.
9,3
Christina L. Paar Malaysia, 12. Dezember 2013
Romantic Stay

Nice private pool, nicely decorated room, near to the market
7,7
Sucharee N. Paar Thailand, 24. Oktober 2013
One of the best place for relaxing.

1.Unique design and room decoration 2.great services 3. Good location
9,7
It was very great stay. In room was very clean and comfortable wigh the fabulous pool.
Kornkamol S. Paar Thailand, 7. Oktober 2013
Nice room, Close to nice restaurants

Nice designed. Comfortable bed and shower
9
We arrived there at 1p.m. which check-in time was 2. The guy brought us to the dining area to wait for the room to be ready. However we had to wait til 2.45 to get somebody to greet us and take us to the room. We complained because we heard so many good reviews but we didn't get even a glass of water upon arrival. A moment later we got welcome drinks and fruit platter followed by coconut cake (huge one) and some coffee and the offer for late check-out to apologize us for not attending when we arrived. Otherwise the hotel staff were polite and kind. Room was huge and comfortable. We caught in the rain almost 24 hours of stay but we were happy. Internet was fast. Breakfast choice was a bit limited. Overall we enjoyed the stay there and plan to go back for Christmas!
Fong T. Paar Hong Kong, 7. September 2013
Nice resort

1) confortable environment, beautiful pool view 2) very friendly and helpful staff 3) very private resort
8
A lot of insect though, I even saw a frog outside my room!
Cho S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 24. August 2013
A cozy hotel

Close to the beach, nice enviornment and quiet
7,7
A small and cozy hotel but a bit old, good to stay there for having a short break.
Cho S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 24. August 2013
A cozy hotel but a bit old

Great breakfast, quite surrdendings and nice gardens
7,7
Cho S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 24. August 2013
A cozy hotel but a bit old

Great breakfast, quiet surroundings, nice beach
7,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BadezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - WhirlpoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BadezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B02