Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Hen Hua Hin

31 (Samnak Disakul) Naebkhehars Rd., Hua Hin Strand, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strand The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich
The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Strand The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Schwimmbad The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Badezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Aussenansicht The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hua Hin Strand Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 197
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (197)
Sortieren nach:
Peter D. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Juli 2015
Our Stay at The Hen

Location, size (small), friendliness
8,3
The Hen is a delightful small guesthouse about 1 km. north of Hua Hin town centre. The buildings are over 100 years old, with the original roof and Italian floor tiles, furniture and cast iron baths. Happily the plumbing is modern and very efficient. It fronts the beach – two minutes from bed to swimming in sea or the small pool! Breakfasts are excellent and generous and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is a world away from a typical modern four star hotel and its robotic atmosphere.
Diese Bewertung melden
Komson S. Paar Thailand, 31. Mai 2015
Overpriced

1.Close to restaurants 2.private 3.nice room
3,7
Stayed for a night and could not sleep; the music noise from the restaurant nearby untill 1 a.m. Airconditioner was very noisy and still warm even setting full power. Found a rat in the room biting furniture for a whole night, no apologies from staff when reported in the morning that a had to sleep with rat. At this price, i have to say there are many other choices more interesting.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chitiphat J. Paar Thailand, 17. Mai 2015
Great dissapointment

beach bar area
2
The first time we went there it was great, the service was top precisely why we came back. This time rest assure we will not be back even if we get 50% off as you can't just employ random people in the hospitality industry. Your hotel manager has no service mind whatsoever and the bar next door will not shut until 2AM. We wish you the best of luck The hen huahin but we won't be back again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tin L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 21. März 2015
in your life, give this hotel a try

very unique
9
Super unique, like u went to 1930s. But it's kinda old, so lower ur expectation on modern facility. If u like antique style, u will luv it
Diese Bewertung melden
Li B. Paar Taiwan, 16. März 2015
Very nice staff

near the beach
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Weihang J. Geschäftsreisender China, 3. Februar 2015
One night in Hen hua hin

The location is absolutely great. Just in the downtown of hua hin. And when we parking the car on the street,the staff is really helpful and kind. The room was pretty clean and comfortable.
5,7
Firstly, the hotel does not have car park which you have to park your car on the street. But the staff was good, he will put a blanket on your front window to escape sunshine. Secondly, this hotel only have one bed that I was been told by staff, should put information on the introduction, otherwise people have to sleep together. This hotel doesn't have 24 hour service, I was so confuse at around10 pm there was no staff, no matter I use telephone make a call or go to the front desk. In the end, I think there is a Karaoke behind the hotel, singing until midnight. In my situation, this hotel was not valuable, should Improve a bit.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kweng K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 11. Januar 2015
Pleasant but could be better..

Location..location..location
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Bhumibhat K. Paar Thailand, 10. Januar 2015
Great boutique resort in Hua Hin

Superb room decoration, friendly staff and great sea view
8
This is one of the top boutique small resorts in Hua Hin with the vintage decoration style. All unique and boutique in room amenity, it is a dream place for a couple who is looking for a private time and step awa from a busy local market.
Diese Bewertung melden
Siriporn O. Gruppen Thailand, 31. Dezember 2014
Great and valuable price

great room/ helpful/ good location
10
We stay here for 2 nights in december. Hotel room is very clean and good service. Located near the quite sea.
Diese Bewertung melden
Suchada K. Paar Thailand, 29. Dezember 2014
Good service, good place and private

Service, private, breakfast
8
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BadezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - StrandThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SchwimmbadThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - WhirlpoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BadezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02