Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Hen Hua Hin

31 (Samnak Disakul) Naebkhehars Rd., Hua Hin Strand, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 213 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (213)
Sortieren nach:
Manaschanok C. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 17. Dezember 2015
real holiday

service, room, privacy
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Rapipongs B. Paar Thailand, 13. September 2015
disappointing

pet allowed, location, quiet
5,7
The facilities were old and rather dirty, particularly the bathroom and the swimming pool. Breakfast was worthy of 1.5 star-hotel. They messed up my booking and later offered an upgrade to honeymoon suite, which doesn't have even a bath tub in its smelly bathroom. The only good things about this hotel are that it's conveniently located and pets are allowed, with extra charges of course. There are no parking space, although they blocked the roadside for your cars. Imagine you were hoping to check-in a boutique hotel and it turned out to be a cheap and dirty looking guesthouse.
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter D. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Juli 2015
Our Stay at The Hen

Location, size (small), friendliness
8,3
The Hen is a delightful small guesthouse about 1 km. north of Hua Hin town centre. The buildings are over 100 years old, with the original roof and Italian floor tiles, furniture and cast iron baths. Happily the plumbing is modern and very efficient. It fronts the beach – two minutes from bed to swimming in sea or the small pool! Breakfasts are excellent and generous and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is a world away from a typical modern four star hotel and its robotic atmosphere.
Diese Bewertung melden
Komson S. Paar Thailand, 31. Mai 2015
Overpriced

1.Close to restaurants 2.private 3.nice room
3,7
Stayed for a night and could not sleep; the music noise from the restaurant nearby untill 1 a.m. Airconditioner was very noisy and still warm even setting full power. Found a rat in the room biting furniture for a whole night, no apologies from staff when reported in the morning that a had to sleep with rat. At this price, i have to say there are many other choices more interesting.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chitiphat J. Paar Thailand, 17. Mai 2015
Great dissapointment

beach bar area
2
The first time we went there it was great, the service was top precisely why we came back. This time rest assure we will not be back even if we get 50% off as you can't just employ random people in the hospitality industry. Your hotel manager has no service mind whatsoever and the bar next door will not shut until 2AM. We wish you the best of luck The hen huahin but we won't be back again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pricha S. Paar Thailand, 29. März 2015
A bit disappoint

Decoration location
6,7
Found cockroach in my room and tons of mosquito. Even hotel provide mosquito killer stick but it doesnt make any better
Diese Bewertung melden
Tin L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 21. März 2015
in your life, give this hotel a try

very unique
9
Super unique, like u went to 1930s. But it's kinda old, so lower ur expectation on modern facility. If u like antique style, u will luv it
Diese Bewertung melden
Li B. Paar Taiwan, 16. März 2015
Very nice staff

near the beach
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Weihang J. Geschäftsreisender China, 3. Februar 2015
One night in Hen hua hin

The location is absolutely great. Just in the downtown of hua hin. And when we parking the car on the street,the staff is really helpful and kind. The room was pretty clean and comfortable.
5,7
Firstly, the hotel does not have car park which you have to park your car on the street. But the staff was good, he will put a blanket on your front window to escape sunshine. Secondly, this hotel only have one bed that I was been told by staff, should put information on the introduction, otherwise people have to sleep together. This hotel doesn't have 24 hour service, I was so confuse at around10 pm there was no staff, no matter I use telephone make a call or go to the front desk. In the end, I think there is a Karaoke behind the hotel, singing until midnight. In my situation, this hotel was not valuable, should Improve a bit.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kweng K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 11. Januar 2015
Pleasant but could be better..

Location..location..location
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - WhirlpoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel InnenbereichThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - GästezimmerThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hotel AussenansichtThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Umgebung


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07