Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Langham Sydney Hotel

89-113 Kent Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien 2000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Schwimmbad The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Spa The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Spa The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bar The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Restaurant The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite
The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Küche The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Balkon/Terrasse The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Badezimmer The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Suite The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Ausstattung
Gegend: Circular Quay Anzahl der Zimmer: 96

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 85
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,5
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Steve D. Paar Australia, 9. August 2015
Excellent

Bed. Service. Hotel presentation.
10
It was beautiful we be staying there again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eva H. Paar Australia, 4. Juli 2015
Why give it a title

small luxury boutique feel, excellent food, helpful staff
8
excellent happy to do one off survey but please do not contact me again
Diese Bewertung melden
Soriya S. Gruppen Australia, 26. Juni 2015
The most luxurious birthday stay ever.

Design, customer service, food.
10
In one word - divine. The moment my family and I parked in front we were greeted, had our car doors opened, luggage taken care of and screamed like little girls at our hotel room. It was pristine and clean, just as I expect of Langham, and performance from each member of your staff was professional and lovely. It's hard to pick something negative when it was all perfect - seriously! Thank you for making my birthday stay wonderful Langham! I must see you again soon :D
Diese Bewertung melden
Darren P. Paar Australia, 21. Juni 2015
Personal Touch

Service, simplicity and serenity.
10
Our stay was superb, the personal touch that the staff deliver is perfect for anyone requiring that special attention to detail.
Diese Bewertung melden
David P. Paar Australia, 24. Mai 2015
Exceptional

The service was exceptional, the food/dining experience outstanding and the hotel all class!
10
We booked this stay as a last minute anniversary getaway and we absolutely loved it. Our stay at The Langham Sydney from start to finish was customer experience at its finest. The staff were attentive to our every need and nothing was too much trouble. We had dinner in the Kent street kitchen where the food and dining experience was amazing. The waiters knew everything on the menu and made excellent recommendations. We were lucky enough to meet chef Candy, who was so humble and obviously passionate about her food...a great talent, and great menu. Highly recommend the food! While talking to one of the waiters, we mentioned some ideas about what we might do after dinner..and 2 mins later he was back at our table with some recommendations and information he had looked up with the help of reception. Needless to say we had breakfast there the following morning and the experience and food was remarkably consistent. The room was phenomenal, luxurious and comfortable the facilities outstanding..you have to checkout the pool..We really could not fault anything about this stay. A great experience!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Ava A. Geschäftsreisender China, 16. Februar 2015
luxury hotel with quiet environment .

room, afternoon tea, facility
10
Great. Love the hotel style and the smell when u entry the hotel. The room and bed are great!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wendy H. Paar Canada, 9. Februar 2015
love the location

great service and very spacious and well-appointed room
10
loved almost everything except paying $16.00 for a 2.5 oz glass of wine
Diese Bewertung melden
Julie M. Paar Australia, 16. Juni 2014
It was lovely and relaxing

Character, luxury, pool
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time. It was my husbands birthday and the staff gave him some special treatment!
Diese Bewertung melden
Seong H. Paar Australia, 26. Mai 2014
Excellent Choice

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Patrick P. Paar Australia, 26. Mai 2014
Best hotel ever

It was best hotel! Nice clean! Wonderful staff
10
Best hotel recommend to anyone! Good location! Rocks is magnificent! Will be going back
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Langham Sydney Hotel SydneyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SchwimmbadThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SpaThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SpaThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - EmpfangshalleThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - BarThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - KücheThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Balkon/TerrasseThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - BadezimmerThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SuiteThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - AusstattungThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GrundrissThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GrundrissThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GrundrissThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A03