oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Langham Sydney Hotel

89-113 Kent Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australien 2000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : The Observatory Hotel
The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Fitnessraum The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Schwimmbad The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Spa The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und Erfrischungen The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Café The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Café The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und Erfrischungen The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel Innenbereich The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer The Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Circular Quay Anzahl der Zimmer: 96
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 76 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,5
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (76)
Sortieren nach:
Julie M. Paar Australia, 16. Juni 2014
It was lovely and relaxing

Character, luxury, pool
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time. It was my husbands birthday and the staff gave him some special treatment!
Seong H. Paar Australia, 26. Mai 2014
Excellent Choice

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room
9,3
Patrick P. Paar Australia, 26. Mai 2014
Best hotel ever

It was best hotel! Nice clean! Wonderful staff
10
Best hotel recommend to anyone! Good location! Rocks is magnificent! Will be going back
Shu T. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 16. Mai 2014
Good location and nice room facility

Location, room and service
9
Joanne W. Paar Australia, 9. Mai 2014
A great location

Location,lack of street noise and comfort
9
The langham is in a fantastic location, close to Circular Quay and the Rocks, so the harbour is close by. There are some great pubs and restaurants a short stroll away and the Rocks just 5 mins walk which has all the things you could need. The hotel is a a very quiet location and there is no street noise. A great place to stay.
Max R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. April 2014
Excellent stay as per usual with one exception

The staff, the service and the food
9
Our stay at the Langham Hotel was excellent as always. However, our stay was slightly marred by rudeness of one of the staff members at the restaurant for our breakfast. Otherwise excellent stay. All the other staff members were excellent. The service here is better than anywhere else in Sydney.
Daniele A. Geschäftsreisender Italy, 21. März 2014
Excellent stay!

Breakfast, Service, Bed
9,3
Nigel P. Paar New Zealand, 14. März 2014
Pleasant

The room, the staff and the hotels character
7,7
Ok but not great. Its in a slightly isolated area but that wasn,t a problem for us.
Alexandru S. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 10. Dezember 2013
OK overall, but extremely expensive, not impressed

Well equipped fitness, nice traditional looking hotel, friendly staff
7,7
THE GOOD 1) Located in The Rocks area, near major Sydney attractions such as Harbour Bridge and Opera. 2) The rooms were kept clean at all times. 3) Beds are comfortable and super large (I've never seen a bed this size in my life!). Great pillows as well. Bathroom is also a plus. 4) Well equipped fitness and nice internal pool (although I have not tried it). 5) Staff is friendly and eager to help, good concierge information and advice. 6) Nice and comfy looking overall, traditional style. THE BAD 1) I have been in many 5 stars hotels over the world but this one is extremely pricey with a very low value for money overall. 2) Rooms look a bit old and the carpet being worn + lamps are not helping to the image either. Parts of the walls in our room were dirty or stained. The hotel also smells like an old and decrepit building. 3) Very far from any public transportation (bus or train) and when we left for the airport we needed to walk over 500m with our luggage to get to the nearest train station (roads are extremely busy during top hours and taxi could take an eternity in Sydney, so train is the only option). 4) WiFi is not entirely free...it is true that you can become a member and subscribe to their database and you will get free WiFi, however this creates an additional step. 5) I was astonished to find that they charge Credit Card fee to their already inflated prices! 6) Surrounding are not nice, placed on a very small and ordinary road, in front of constructions. 7) Far from any good restaurants.
Perry N. Paar Australia, 1. Dezember 2013
Very pleasant

Location, staff and amenities.
7,7
Sadly, we only stayed for one night as we had an engagement to attend in Sydney. The staff on arrival were extremely courteous and friendly. The room was very well appointed although a little dated. I would recommend friends to stay at the Langham if price wasn't an issue. Overall, I was very happy with our one night stay and would stay again without a second thought.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Langham Sydney Hotel SydneyThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - FitnessraumThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SchwimmbadThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - SpaThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - CaféThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - CaféThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Hotel InnenbereichThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerThe Langham Sydney Hotel Sydney - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3B03