oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gästezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Badezimmer The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 23
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 37 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Bernd K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 14. Dezember 2012
Kleines, modernes Hotel, sehr netter Service

sehr sauber, super Service
8,3
- liegt sehr Verkehrsgünstig - Zimmer sind modern und sauber - trotz direkt an Hauptstrasse sehr ruhig
Thomas D. Paar Netherlands, 4. Februar 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Dezember 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Paar United States of America, 22. September 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. Juli 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. März 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. Februar 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Januar 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Paar New Zealand, 24. Dezember 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Sightseeingempfehlung: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Dezember 2012
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GästezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadezimmerThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - UmgebungThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B03