oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Minotel Phuket - Badezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Rezeption The Minotel Phuket - Rezeption The Minotel Phuket - Rezeption The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Badezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Gästezimmer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht The Minotel Phuket - Strand
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 19
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 63 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (63)
Sortieren nach:
Owais K. Alleinreisender Canada, 22. Februar 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Alleinreisender Israel, 9. Februar 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Alleinreisender Italy, 2. Februar 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Gruppen Canada, 29. Dezember 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Paar Australia, 22. Mai 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Alleinreisender Denmark, 7. März 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Gruppen China, 20. Februar 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Gruppen China, 18. Februar 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Paar Australia, 6. Januar 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3
Juraj Z. Gruppen Slovakia, 4. November 2012
Great location & value for money!

close to beach,nightlife and shopping
8,7
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Shoppingempfehlung: Banzaan Market - your first glimpse of fun looking Thai fruits, amazing fishes, strange veggies..

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BadezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Minotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Minotel Phuket - RezeptionThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - BadezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - GästezimmerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtThe Minotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C07