oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Nam Hai Resort

Hamlet 1, Dien Duong Village,, Ha My Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Badezimmer The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Balkon/Terrasse The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Schwimmbad The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Schwimmbad The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Empfangshalle The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa
The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Hotel Aussenansicht The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand
Gegend: Ha My Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 100
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,1

aus 128 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,7
Zimmerkomfort
9,5
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (128)
Sortieren nach:
Birgit C. Paar Germany, 27. Oktober 2012
Absolute Top-Adresse

Villen in traditionellem vietnamesischen Stil modern und stylisch interpretiert
10
Hier stimmt einfach alles: Die Anlage, die Ausstattung der Villen, Pool, Spa, Service und Restaurant. Wer die Besichtigung von Hoi An mit einem außergewöhnlichen Hotelaufenthalt verbinden möchte, dem sei das Nam Hai ans Herz gelegt.
Tom K. Paar Australia, 16. Mai 2014
Not fully satisfied with the in room design

Pool, quietness, beach side
7,3
Not fully satisfied, due to The interior layout of the room in split level create dangerous and accident prone particularly at night when lighting are emphasised on ambient without considering the practicality, such as in bathroom, toilet and washing areas where we need sufficient lighting.
Phuong H. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 9. Mai 2014
nice beautiful good staff

nice beautiful good staff
9
nice beautiful good staff
Andrew O. Paar Australia, 25. April 2014
Amazing experience

Pools, beach, people
10
Amazing experience with beautiful beaches, but greta pool if you didn't feel like sitting on the sand! Food was fantastic and proximity to Hoi An makes it a must stay again in the future... or when visiting Vietnam
Eddie T. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 20. März 2014
Simply perfect, a paradise

great pool, nice designed villa, friendly and attentive staffs
10
It was one of the best hotel we have ever stayed. Everything is perfect and well balanced. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Denzel E. Paar United Kingdom, 1. März 2014
Simply excellent

Design, service and location
9,7
Simply excellent in very respect - highly recommend
Maruja L. Paar Philippines, 12. Januar 2014
It was incredible! Best beach hotel for us so far!

Great spa that looks out the lake, Great staff, resort is really luxurious!
10
I think great is an understatement. Our villa is incredible really the resort for you if you are looking for a place to getaway from stress/have your much needed r&r.
Christine T. Paar United Kingdom, 3. November 2013
Stunning

Comfort, Staff, food
10
An utterly relaxing stay in a beautiful place. Staff could not have been nicer in this amazing hotel. The beach front villas were right on the beach and really lovely inside. A really luxurious break, we just wish we could have stayed longer.
Edward S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 2. November 2013
IF YOU WANT A BREAK FROM IT ALL THIS IS THE PLACE

the staff,who were always helpful,the standard of the room,the pools
9,3
it was wonderful ,so relaxing,the room service was the best ,the rooms were always keep clean regards of time of day,which is a great help if you are coming and going during the day
Vanessa H. Paar Australia, 6. Oktober 2013
A very luxurious hotel

A very beautiful hotel the pool is just amazing. The staff are just so friendly and welcoming.
9,3
We stayed for four nights in a one bedroom villa and although it wasn't a beach view villa we could still see the beach. The room is just stunning with dark wood tones and an outside shower, a very Lux resort. The pools are amazing and there is an adults only pool which is fabulous. Breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had, they cater for every need and nationality. For dinner I would highly recommend going into town it's only 7mins away and is more reasonable then eating at the hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Nam Hai Resort Hoi AnThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - BadezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Balkon/TerrasseThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - EmpfangshalleThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Hotel AussenansichtThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - BarThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - BarThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Sport und AktivitätenThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - GästezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - AussichtThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - GästezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - GästezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - GästezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - GästezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - FitnessraumThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - EmpfangshalleThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - EmpfangshalleThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06