oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Nam Hai Resort

Hamlet 1, Dien Duong Village,, Ha My Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Badezimmer The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Rezeption The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Aussicht The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Aussicht The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Sport und Aktivitäten The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Badezimmer The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Villa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant
The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Balkon/Terrasse The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Schwimmbad The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Schwimmbad The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Empfangshalle The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Strand The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Spa The Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant
Lage: Ha My Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 100
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

9,1

aus 122 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,7
Zimmerkomfort
9,6
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (122)
Sortieren nach:
Birgit C. Paar Germany, 27. Oktober 2012
Absolute Top-Adresse

Villen in traditionellem vietnamesischen Stil modern und stylisch interpretiert
10
Hier stimmt einfach alles: Die Anlage, die Ausstattung der Villen, Pool, Spa, Service und Restaurant. Wer die Besichtigung von Hoi An mit einem außergewöhnlichen Hotelaufenthalt verbinden möchte, dem sei das Nam Hai ans Herz gelegt.
Eddie T. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 20. März 2014
Simply perfect, a paradise

great pool, nice designed villa, friendly and attentive staffs
10
It was one of the best hotel we have ever stayed. Everything is perfect and well balanced. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Denzel E. Paar United Kingdom, 1. März 2014
Simply excellent

Design, service and location
9,7
Simply excellent in very respect - highly recommend
Maruja L. Paar Philippines, 12. Januar 2014
It was incredible! Best beach hotel for us so far!

Great spa that looks out the lake, Great staff, resort is really luxurious!
10
I think great is an understatement. Our villa is incredible really the resort for you if you are looking for a place to getaway from stress/have your much needed r&r.
Christine T. Paar United Kingdom, 3. November 2013
Stunning

Comfort, Staff, food
10
An utterly relaxing stay in a beautiful place. Staff could not have been nicer in this amazing hotel. The beach front villas were right on the beach and really lovely inside. A really luxurious break, we just wish we could have stayed longer.
Edward S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 2. November 2013
IF YOU WANT A BREAK FROM IT ALL THIS IS THE PLACE

the staff,who were always helpful,the standard of the room,the pools
9,3
it was wonderful ,so relaxing,the room service was the best ,the rooms were always keep clean regards of time of day,which is a great help if you are coming and going during the day
Vanessa H. Paar Australia, 6. Oktober 2013
A very luxurious hotel

A very beautiful hotel the pool is just amazing. The staff are just so friendly and welcoming.
9,3
We stayed for four nights in a one bedroom villa and although it wasn't a beach view villa we could still see the beach. The room is just stunning with dark wood tones and an outside shower, a very Lux resort. The pools are amazing and there is an adults only pool which is fabulous. Breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had, they cater for every need and nationality. For dinner I would highly recommend going into town it's only 7mins away and is more reasonable then eating at the hotel.
Peter L. Paar New Zealand, 28. September 2013
Abosulue Bliss

Staff, location, facilities
10
This would have to be the very best resort we have ever had the pleasure of staying at - and we have travelled a lot! Wonderful staff, fantastic food, beautiful location and surroundings - perfect for weary couple needing time out! We will be back
Yanan W. Paar China, 23. September 2013
It was simply PERFECT!!!!!!!!

breathtaking room, sea view, amazing service quality
9,7
It was a little expensive but totally worth it.The room was just perfect. The room was big and very well designed, you have to see it yourself so that you can get the idea how amazing it was. The stuffs all speak very good English, which is very rare in Vietnam. The service was fast and always come with big smile.When we went to the pool, as soon as we sat down, a cold towel, a bottle of cold water and a bottle of flower-scented mist were placed in front of us. The food was amazing, everything was amazing.After we came back, I kept thinking we should cut two days in Hanoi and stay two more days in this resort.
Andre T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 17. September 2013
Excellent, beyond my expectation

Spacious room, fast internet, friendly staff
8,7
Highly recommended for couple or for romantic getaway. Located close to Hoi An with a lot of cultural and historical experiences, great food too

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Nam Hai Resort Hoi AnThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - BadezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RezeptionThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - AussichtThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - AussichtThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Sport und AktivitätenThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - BadezimmerThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Balkon/TerrasseThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SchwimmbadThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - EmpfangshalleThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - StrandThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - VillaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Hotel InnenbereichThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - RestaurantThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - SpaThe Nam Hai Resort Hoi An - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02