Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel

No.9, Sec. 1, Nanjing E. Rd., Zhongshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 10450

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 1261 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,4
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (1261)
Sortieren nach:
Randolf K. Gruppen Germany, 19. Juli 2014
Angenehm

Zimmer, SPA und Pool auf dem Dach
3
Ich wäre absolut zufrieden, wenn ich nicht unverschämterweise drei Frühstück nachberechnet bekommen hätte. Ich hatte zwei Doppelzimmer inclusive Frühstück gebucht, da aber nur ich als Karteninhaber in der Buchung registriert war, musste ich für die anderen drei Personen das Frühstück Extra bezahlen. Man kann sich darüber streiten, ob man dies als Nepperei oder Betrug werten soll. sehr schade, es hat mir den Aufenthalt letztendlich vermiest.
Diese Bewertung melden
Klaus S. Paar Germany, 2. Mai 2013
Sehr gutes Business Hotel

Sauberkeit, Lage und Größe / Ausstattung der Räume
9
Ein kleiner Minuspunkt: Die Restaurants schließen sehr früh und VOR der angekündigten Ende der Öffnungszeit
Diese Bewertung melden
Bing M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 4. Mai 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good service throughout our 4 night stay in Okura
Diese Bewertung melden
Lai Y. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 1. Mai 2016
Very good service
5,7
Good staff with excellent service
Diese Bewertung melden
Vivian T. Paar Singapore, 23. April 2016
Wonderful Stay
5,3
I was impressed with okura's service. I read reviews prior to my visit and the reviews didn't let me down. The location is fantastic. I could walk to many places and the Zhongshan station is close by within 5 minute walk. Very conveniently located and the surrounding was also safe with lots of shopping Malls and food options. The ningxia night market is also within close walking distance.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lai K. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 20. April 2016
Good location and nice staff.
6
New and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Leung Y. Paar Hong Kong, 18. April 2016
Very nice
6,7
Nice hotel, nice staff the location is very good that it's convenient
Diese Bewertung melden
Peiming P. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 16. April 2016
good locations with helpful staff, I am much impr
5,3
Room is bit small but well set, located at the heart of the city.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chee Y. Paar Malaysia, 15. April 2016
Very very good hotel
6,7
Room is tastefully decorated and all amenities provided are first class. Room size is bigger than most 5-star hotels. Service is prompt and good.
Diese Bewertung melden
William H. Paar United States of America, 13. April 2016
Such a lovely hotel. We felt like the staff was on
6,7
I could go on and on about the extras. It took us a while to figures out how to use the toilet, with all the sprays and blow dries. The bathtub and shower were right next to each other. How about having a tv in the wall in front of you while you,take a,bath or shower? The beds were the best with the yummy mattress, sheets and duvets. It's hard to find a bad thing say about the Okura. The pool looked lovely, but it was chilly and raining. The only downside was the cost of food and drinks there, it was walking distance to nice shops and a market that would blow your mind away. It is located in s shopping center basement, but don't let that put you off. Different parts of the markets was owned by different groups, such as themPeninsula Hotel, Harrods, Godiva, Hagan Das, and there is a 1 Michelin Star dumpling a noodle shop that will know you socks odd. We had just been in Yangon, so just the change to a first country was a shock.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel TaipehThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C08