Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel

No.9, Sec. 1, Nanjing E. Rd., Zhongshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 10450

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 1196 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,4
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (1196)
Sortieren nach:
Randolf K. Gruppen Germany, 19. Juli 2014
Angenehm

Zimmer, SPA und Pool auf dem Dach
3
Ich wäre absolut zufrieden, wenn ich nicht unverschämterweise drei Frühstück nachberechnet bekommen hätte. Ich hatte zwei Doppelzimmer inclusive Frühstück gebucht, da aber nur ich als Karteninhaber in der Buchung registriert war, musste ich für die anderen drei Personen das Frühstück Extra bezahlen. Man kann sich darüber streiten, ob man dies als Nepperei oder Betrug werten soll. sehr schade, es hat mir den Aufenthalt letztendlich vermiest.
Diese Bewertung melden
Klaus S. Paar Germany, 2. Mai 2013
Sehr gutes Business Hotel

Sauberkeit, Lage und Größe / Ausstattung der Räume
9
Ein kleiner Minuspunkt: Die Restaurants schließen sehr früh und VOR der angekündigten Ende der Öffnungszeit
Diese Bewertung melden
Ching S. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 12. Januar 2016
Nil

Nil
6,7
Nil
Diese Bewertung melden
Boon K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. Januar 2016
On par with any international 5 star chains

It is relatively new thus everything looks "fresh" including room interiors. It is within 5 mins walk from the nearest MRT station. Typical service level of a 5 star hotel.
8,3
Room was really nice (we got a room on the 18th floor) and new. Housekeeping did a great job as we had a young child with us so the room was as messy as it could be before we left for the day, came back to a neat and tidy room. If I were to find something that fall short - the breakfast spread could be a lot better.
Diese Bewertung melden
Man I. Familie mit Kleinkindern Macau, 30. Dezember 2015
Excellent hotel

Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful and the room is very comfortable.
8,7
It is over my expectations and I am sure will stay in this hotel again for my next trip.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marie R. Paar Philippines, 30. Dezember 2015
Worth the money

The ambience is superb, staff (pool) at the Okura Health Fitness Club knew what they were doing and provided us excellent customer service and the room's interior was classy.
7,7
Awesome. I won't hesitate to stay again here!
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 24. Dezember 2015
Service Level Needs Improvement

The size of the room; quality of the hardware; location
6,7
I stayed at The Okura Prestige with my wife, two kids (3.5 & 1 year old), and my parents for a total of 6 nights. We booked 1 executive room and 1 Prestige double. I was initially pleased with my decision to stay at this hotel (for the first time!) but gradually became disappointed at the service level of the hotel staff (primarily the front desk staff and the housekeeping) toward the end of the stay. The front desk staff granted us late check-out (1pm) but ended up calling us to clean out of one of the rooms by 12pm. It didn't leave us enough to time to get the baby and his stuff ready. When I went to the front desk to sort out the matter, the staff corrected the system record, agreed to let us have the room until 1pm as previously agreed, but only to add a closing remark that the guests staying I out room has checked in (at about 12pm) and asked us to hurry up. That really wasn't necessary in my view. The rooms were cleaned with only the beds made-up and towels changed. But the sofa, and rest of the rooms weren't. The breakfast selections on the 2f were limited when compared to The Regent but priced at the same level (approx. NT$600). I ended up going out to The Regent for breakfast some of the days. I was disappointed at the experience and don't think I will return anytime soon.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pik M. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 21. Dezember 2015
Room is clean.

Room is clean. Room design is good.
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Leung Y. Paar Hong Kong, 15. Dezember 2015
Almost perfect

Staff, location and condition
7,7
Everything is perfect except there is a defect in room. Staff is nice and helpful and location is perfect, very close to the metro. The defect is that there are some irregular minor "dar dar dar" sound in the room. You can't release this until you are about to take rest when the environment is quiet. This annoying sound even woke me up in the mid-night. After investigation, the staff told it's relating to the lighting system. They are willing to help and even change room for us. However, we realised that it's not an isolated problem in my original room so we returned to our original room after they helped to remove some of the lighting. The problem has been reduced a little bit. However, the problem still exists. I'm not sure if i'm the only one complaining this but i'm curious why this problem is not discovered. Very appreciated the effort by the staff. They are really great.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. Dezember 2015
Class and comfort

Staff; room appointments and comfort, location
2,3
First trip Taipei. Okura special allowed me to have a room experience as rich and my touring adventures. Wonderful city easily navigated with guidance of excellent concierge. Look forward to return.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
The Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel TaipehThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Business CenterThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BuffetThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerThe Okura Prestige Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05