Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Nord Goa, Indien 403516

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 52 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (52)
Sortieren nach:
Petra M. Paar Germany, 1. April 2013
exorbitant teueres Hotel max 3 Sterne

die sehr zentrale Lage zum Meer, schöne Aussicht vom Restaurant
4,7
Das Hotel ist exorbitant teuer und entspricht nicht 5 Sterne, auch keine indischen Sterne. Das einchecken hat 13 Std warten mit sich gebracht.Das Personal war sehr oberflächig und nicht zuvorkommend. Nach 13 Std warten, käme wir endlich in ein Zimmer, welches wir am nächsten Tag wieder verlassen mußten. Das Zimmer war schön, aber ohne Balkon und die Aussicht war auf eine Häuserwand. Direkt neben dem Hotel wurde jeden Morgen, Plastikmüll verbrannt. In der Nähe gab es sehr schöne saubere2/3 Sterne Hotels für weniger als die Hälfte des Preises. Mit sehr nettem Personal. Für den hohen Preis, hat das Hotel nichts zu bieten.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paramaguru M. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 13. Januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Lyn V. Paar United Kingdom, 26. November 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Diese Bewertung melden
Craig M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 26. November 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Diese Bewertung melden
Amit K. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 21. Oktober 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Jonathan H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. September 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yogesh P. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 18. August 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Diese Bewertung melden
Amrit J. Paar India, 6. August 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Diese Bewertung melden
Rajat D. Paar India, 16. Juli 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Diese Bewertung melden
Himanshu T. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 4. Juli 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
The Park Calangute Goa Nord GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - BarThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - AusstattungThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - BarThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - EingangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - BarThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - BarThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - AussichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - AussichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - AussichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - EingangThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - BarThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07