Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 871 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 871 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Ron M.
USA
24 August 2016
Beautiful Experience
It was our 5th anniversary. We merely mentioned it when booking the room. Manila is a very crowded city and we had a very stressful trip there and within the city to the hotel. When we entered the foyer of the Peninsula there was a huge change of atmosphere like an oasis in the desert. Everyone was cordial and friendly. The reception clerk actually escorted us to our room and there we found a bottle of wine, a luscious dessert, a cheese and wine platter, as well as a bed decorated with red rose petals. There was even a greeting card wishing us a happy 5th anniversary. I don't know how the administration creates such a hotel but EVERY employee we had contact with was friendly, professional, and courteous. If I was rich, I would live there. Great job, Peninsula!

Mogens H.
Dänemark
20 August 2016
Excellent hotel, truly 5-star
In all respect a true 5-star hotel: Good location Big and comfortable rooms Very friendly staff Excellent buffet breakfast ... Certainly not cheap, but goof

Burton C.
USA
13 August 2016
One of the best hotels in Asia
Great hotel

BEIER J.
China
11 August 2016
Makati star
Good location for shopping, catering & safety. Meet my room preference.

Melanie C.
Philippinen
10 August 2016
Worth it stay.
Location is perfect since mall is just right across the hotel. No need to use our car anymore when we need to buy something and eat outside.

Arnaud D.
Frankreich
08 August 2016
Great hotel and facilities, good location for business travellers
Great hotel, very comfortable rooms, great outdoor pool. Perfect value for money and location for business travellers. Only complain was to the bar staff who forgot twice to bring my drink order and was not really efficient in answering customer needs. I had to sit there for 15 minutes and call twice before getting their attention.

Philip L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 August 2016
As good as expected
Had a great stay. Nothing but praise for the staff.

Daniel B.
USA
03 August 2016
Another Great Stay
Come for the 5 star and return for the water pressure. Ha. But seriously blasts water when you want a quick bath etc. compared to other 5 stars in Makati.

John N.
Philippinen
03 August 2016
Monday dinner at escolta
We had our buffet dinner at escolta, there's nothing special for ruby anniversary? Steak was cold. Only two choices of "assorted" dumplings. No complimentary coffee, tea or juice. Maybe because its monday. We should have booked for breakfast

Segismundo E.
Philippinen
03 August 2016
Great and wonderful stay
Enjoyable and convenient