Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav.E.1.1 No.1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesien 12950

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 209 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (209)
Sortieren nach:
Nancy N. Paar Malaysia, 17. Januar 2016
Plesant Stay

Hotel room, staff, hotel facilities
9
Hotel room is clean and comfortable, staff are friendly, able to address you enquiries, enjoy the gym and swimming pool facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bassam Z. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 11. Januar 2016
My favorite in Jkt

Room size, staff performance & dining.
9,3
Great as usual.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nelly R. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2016
something to remember

the surprise they offered me for an upgraded room
8
My stay st Ritz was so relaxing and enjoyable. The thing I remember that they upgraded my deluxe room into Junior Suite by surprise. The staffs are very attentive and helpful. And they work fast which I like the most about being responsive. Ritz - it is worth a come back -Nelly Rosita Indonesia
Diese Bewertung melden
Thomas L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2016
Good and clean..comfort and best value

Clean..good staff..cheap
10
Very comfortable
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric B. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 25. Dezember 2015
Excellent luxury hotel

Friendly, helpful staff; delicious food at Asia restaurant; large luxurious room.
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Stefanus W. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 17. Dezember 2015
Comfortable and luxurious

Room, bathroom, unlimited mineral water
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Chien L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 21. November 2015
Great service

Clean, comfort, great service
8,7
excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Bassam Z. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 16. November 2015
My favorite in Jkt

Room size, Staff performance & dining.
9,3
Great stay as usual.
Diese Bewertung melden
Seruddin S. Alleinreisender Brunei Darussalam, 27. September 2015
Perfect Hotel with friendly staff

Food, Staff performance and the spacious room
9,3
Amazing place to stay if you are looking for spaceous room and friendly staff. Shopping area is just 5 mins by taxi (Lotte Mall).
Diese Bewertung melden
Shuhida Z. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 21. September 2015
Superbly amazing retreat.

Location, people and ambience.
10
The staffs made it a 5 star hotel. Personalised service and we were very much delighted with the birthday and anniversary surprise by the guest relation team lead Fajar. He coordinated everything for us; from arranging transport services to our dinner. Ritz has lived up to its name because of its people. They truly deserve accolades!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan JakartaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BarThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FitnessraumThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SchwimmbadThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EingangThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel InnenbereichThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FestsaalThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05