Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav.E.1.1 No.1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesien 12950 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Empfangshalle The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Bar The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Fitnessraum The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Schwimmbad The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Eingang The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer
The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Innenbereich The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Festsaal The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer
Gegend: Kuningan Anzahl der Zimmer: 333
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 184
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (184)
Sortieren nach:
Tin S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 16. Juni 2015
Good Room, Bad Traffic!

Room comfort, Staff and Front office
6,7
Over all it is a good hotel, excluding food and traffic.
Murad A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 14. Juni 2015
Their services are really extraordinary.

Their services are really great, friendly staffs and good location.
8,7
The services are really good. I was emailed for my pre-arrival planning by miss Sera. So I ask for airport transfer, extra bed for my 8 year's son and ask them to prepare a bouquet of flower for the second day of stay as the day would be my wedding anniversary day. And then they call me for the details. After arrived I was directly greet in front of the main door and bring me directly to my room without the need to go to front desk for the check-in although when I arrived it was just at 12 noon! So I made the sign at the hotel room. They gave my son and daughter some cookies with their name on it. On the second day they gave us a complimentary cake for the special day and taken photos together by Felita Caecilia, the Guest Relation Supervisor. I will certainly come back again!
Meng W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. Juni 2015
Undermaintained in an inconvenient location

room size, nice bathroom
5,7
Quite disappointing. Hotel very old and definitively needs some refreshment. Room is big with nice bathroom, but that's it! Service slow, very average food, and far from everything (if you think about JKT traffic jam!).
Windy T. Paar Indonesia, 7. Juni 2015
marvelous!

the service excellent, i book it for my parents and they loved it very much. the club facilities is good and the staff are friendly.
10
My parents love it very much and will definitely recommend it to other peoples.
Carmen L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Juni 2015
Superb stay with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, value added services, worth-for-money
9,3
Definitely going to be back
Eric D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 30. April 2015
Luxurious hotel

the room is very spacious, luxurious, very clean
10
Nice and comfort, strategic places. suit for business traveller
Michael S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 27. März 2015
They don't care about Babies

Overpriced, Arrogance and for the Rich
5,7
Everything was great when we checked in, we were well taken care of and felt like we were royalty. Which was great. Now I am not a rich man by any means and never have claimed to be, but I am a hard working one who wants to make my wife and 5 month old baby feel good and treat them once in a while. So I decided to take them to the Ritz for a very nice time. I was wrong. I am NOT a scientist, but no smoking signs mean no smoking right? Well not at the Ritz, where they feel its ok to subject a 5 month old baby to second hand smoke. We had a non smoking room and non smoking floor, but other more "important" guests wanted to smoke so our whole floor was filled with cigarette smoke and nobody seemed to care about my baby, because the other "important" , "richer" guests wanted to have some cigarettes. But it's ok, maybe it's my fault for assuming a fancy place like the Ritz would care at all about the middle class. Also my wife wanted to get some air on the terrace downstairs, but when she went down she was treated like a trespasser and asked to sit outside with the drivers! I was awestruck! I guess if you are a simple average man like me and don't have money coming out of your rear end then this is not the place to stay. If you are rich and have lots to spend then you are the type of clientele the Ritz is looking for. So if you have a better mind and have morals maybe this is NOT the place to stay. I certainly will NOT endorse a place that seems to think it's ok for a 5 month old baby to be in amongst second hand smoke, will you?
Charles S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 11. März 2015
OUTSTANDING SERVICE

ROOM SIZE , SPA GYM ,SERVICE
9,7
ROOMS ARE THE PERFECT SIZE , LIGHT , ALL AMENITIES WELL THOUGHT OUT AND THERE WITHOUT ASKING.. STAFF ARE EXTREMELY POLITE AND HELPFUL , DINING STAFF EXCEPTIONAL INCL ALL WAIT STAFF , MANAGERS N CHEFS PRESENT AND ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS AND FEEDBACK. STAFF INCLUDING CALL CENTER ALL SPEAK EXCELLENT ENGLISH AND REQUESTS HANDLED QUICKLY. OVERALL 2 STAYS AT HOTEL IN ONE WEEK AND CONSISTENT EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE IN BOTH CASES , VERY HAPPY AND WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL OVER OTHER OPTIONS GOING FORWARD.
Charine H. Paar Australia, 8. März 2015
fantastic, will definitely come back

1. STaff was attentive and very welcoming , food was good, room is very spacious
10
one of the best hotel experience
Li-Hsia C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. Januar 2015
Spacious room and friendly staff

room and service
7,7
Comfortaable

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan JakartaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BarThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FitnessraumThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SchwimmbadThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EingangThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel InnenbereichThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FestsaalThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04