Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav.E.1.1 No.1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesien 12950 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Empfangshalle The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Bar The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Fitnessraum The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Schwimmbad The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Eingang The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer
The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Gästezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Innenbereich The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Festsaal The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer
Gegend: Kuningan Anzahl der Zimmer: 333
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 191
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (191)
Sortieren nach:
Lam S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 14. August 2015
Excellent service

1. Excellent service; 2. Comfort; 3. Luxury stay
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Sabrina C. Gruppen Netherlands, 7. August 2015
Top service

service, room and location
9,3
We were a group of friends traveling around Indonesia. We decided to do a luxurious tour and booked our last night at the Ritz-Carlton. We had an amazing experience. Very friendly staff and helpfull. Amazing breakfast and dinner. We really enjoyed our stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Febrina W. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 27. Juli 2015
Great location, spacious room
8,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Donaldi K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 17. Juli 2015
Not getting the twin bed as ordered

still the best 5 luxury hotel in jakarta
8,7
We dont have the room as ordered and stated in the booking, the twin bed is full and we got the king bed with 2 young childreen is not perfect. But everything else is perfect, condition, cleanliness and staff was totally 5 star experience.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tin S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 16. Juni 2015
Good Room, Bad Traffic!

Room comfort, Staff and Front office
6,7
Over all it is a good hotel, excluding food and traffic.
Diese Bewertung melden
Murad A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 14. Juni 2015
Their services are really extraordinary.

Their services are really great, friendly staffs and good location.
8,7
The services are really good. I was emailed for my pre-arrival planning by miss Sera. So I ask for airport transfer, extra bed for my 8 year's son and ask them to prepare a bouquet of flower for the second day of stay as the day would be my wedding anniversary day. And then they call me for the details. After arrived I was directly greet in front of the main door and bring me directly to my room without the need to go to front desk for the check-in although when I arrived it was just at 12 noon! So I made the sign at the hotel room. They gave my son and daughter some cookies with their name on it. On the second day they gave us a complimentary cake for the special day and taken photos together by Felita Caecilia, the Guest Relation Supervisor. I will certainly come back again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Meng W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. Juni 2015
Undermaintained in an inconvenient location

room size, nice bathroom
5,7
Quite disappointing. Hotel very old and definitively needs some refreshment. Room is big with nice bathroom, but that's it! Service slow, very average food, and far from everything (if you think about JKT traffic jam!).
Diese Bewertung melden
Windy T. Paar Indonesia, 7. Juni 2015
marvelous!

the service excellent, i book it for my parents and they loved it very much. the club facilities is good and the staff are friendly.
10
My parents love it very much and will definitely recommend it to other peoples.
Diese Bewertung melden
Carmen L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Juni 2015
Superb stay with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, value added services, worth-for-money
9,3
Definitely going to be back
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 30. April 2015
Luxurious hotel

the room is very spacious, luxurious, very clean
10
Nice and comfort, strategic places. suit for business traveller
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan JakartaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BarThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FitnessraumThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SchwimmbadThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EingangThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - GästezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel InnenbereichThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - FestsaalThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - BadezimmerThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08