oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Schwimmbad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Empfangshalle The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 88
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 214 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (214)
Sortieren nach:
Dirk W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 28. November 2013
zentrale Lage zum Konferenzzentrum

Sauber, feundlich und sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter
7,3
kurz und trotzdem günstig, Kein Frühstücksbuffett, die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend gezeigt
Roland B. Paar Switzerland, 6. Dezember 2011
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Sauber, freundlich, Tolles Schwimmbad
8,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir konnten das Zimmer bis 15:00 behalten und dies ohne Aufpreis. WiFi funktioniert prima. Das Schwimmbad ist super.
Paul B. Paar Australia, 16. Februar 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 15. Februar 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 8. Februar 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Februar 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Februar 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Eleanor P. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Dezember 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. Dezember 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Edsel G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. Dezember 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8,7
Relax, safe, secure

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06