oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Schwimmbad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Empfangshalle The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 88
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 187 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (187)
Sortieren nach:
Dirk W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 28. November 2013
zentrale Lage zum Konferenzzentrum

Sauber, feundlich und sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter
7,3
kurz und trotzdem günstig, Kein Frühstücksbuffett, die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend gezeigt
Roland B. Paar Switzerland, 6. Dezember 2011
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Sauber, freundlich, Tolles Schwimmbad
8,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir konnten das Zimmer bis 15:00 behalten und dies ohne Aufpreis. WiFi funktioniert prima. Das Schwimmbad ist super.
Richard C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 21. Oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 28. September 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. September 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Paar Philippines, 20. September 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. September 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. September 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. September 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04