Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Schwimmbad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Empfangshalle The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 88
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 173 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (173)
Sortieren nach:
Dirk W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 28. November 2013
zentrale Lage zum Konferenzzentrum

Sauber, feundlich und sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter
7,3
kurz und trotzdem günstig, Kein Frühstücksbuffett, die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend gezeigt
Roland B. Paar Switzerland, 6. Dezember 2011
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Sauber, freundlich, Tolles Schwimmbad
8,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir konnten das Zimmer bis 15:00 behalten und dies ohne Aufpreis. WiFi funktioniert prima. Das Schwimmbad ist super.
Philip L. Paar United Kingdom, 30. Juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 8. Juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Paar United States of America, 30. Mai 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 12. Mai 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 24. Februar 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Februar 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. Februar 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Paar Australia, 29. Januar 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01