oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Schwimmbad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Empfangshalle The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Spielplatz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gästezimmer
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badezimmer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 88
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 195 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (195)
Sortieren nach:
Dirk W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 28. November 2013
zentrale Lage zum Konferenzzentrum

Sauber, feundlich und sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter
7,3
kurz und trotzdem günstig, Kein Frühstücksbuffett, die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend gezeigt
Roland B. Paar Switzerland, 6. Dezember 2011
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Sauber, freundlich, Tolles Schwimmbad
8,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir konnten das Zimmer bis 15:00 behalten und dies ohne Aufpreis. WiFi funktioniert prima. Das Schwimmbad ist super.
David L. Paar New Zealand, 14. November 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 13. November 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. November 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Paar Philippines, 7. November 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. November 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 21. Oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Oktober 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SchwimmbadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EmpfangshalleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SpielplatzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GästezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadezimmerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B01