Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Festsaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Festsaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 183
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 235 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (235)
Sortieren nach:
Harald K. Paar Germany, 8. Juni 2014
ein fantastisches hotel zu einem sehr guten preis

frühstücksbuffet, zimmer, ausstattung
9,3
leider nächtigten wir nur eine nacht im Hotel. aber es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. ein fantastisches frühstücksbuffet. auf jeden fall wiederholenswert
Werner B. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Zentrale Lage, schlechter Service

Schön eingerichtetes Zimmer
5,3
Wir hatten Zimmer 702, das Hotel verfügt über 2 getrennte Gebäude. Die Dame an der Rezeption lässt uns kommentarlos erst mal in den 7 Stock des falschen Gebäudes fahren. Nach dem Duschen festgestellt keine Handtücher auf dem Zimmer, Wartezeit, bis dann endlich POOL-Badetücher gebracht wurden, über 20 Minuten. Zugangsdaten für WIFI wurden auch erst nach einem erneuten Besuch der Rezeption herausgegeben, telefonisch lässt sich das nicht klären, da neben Passwort auch ein Username benötigt wird. Zimmer fehlte die Safety-Box.
Horst D. Paar Germany, 10. April 2012
4 Sterne Hotel, das nur 2 Sterne verdient

Lage Stadtzentrum
4
Kakerlaken in einem 4 Sterne Hotel sind nicht akzeptabel! Gleich am ersten Abend liefen mir Kakerlaken im Bad vor die Füße! Da war die Stimmung schon im Keller! Die Zimmereinrichtung war veraltet und verbraucht. Das Bett quitschte, alles in allem ist dieses Hotel eine Enttäuschung! Es verdient höchstens 2 Sterne, aber definitiv keine 4 Sterne! Ich werde mit Sicherheit dieses Hotel nie wieder buchen!
Restaurantempfehlung: Rund um den Victory Plaza gibt es eine ganze Reihe guter Restaurants. Hier findet man auch immer Jeeps, mit denen man sehr günstig ans Ziel kommt. Eine Fahrt kostet pro Person zwischen 8 und 12 Pesos. Taxis oder Tricycles findet man auch jede Menge dort.
Lee M. Paar United Kingdom, 13. August 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Paar Australia, 11. August 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Juli 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Juli 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Alleinreisender Denmark, 20. Juli 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. Juli 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Juli 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B05