oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Festsaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Festsaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 183
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 207 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (207)
Sortieren nach:
Werner B. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Zentrale Lage, schlechter Service

Schön eingerichtetes Zimmer
5,3
Wir hatten Zimmer 702, das Hotel verfügt über 2 getrennte Gebäude. Die Dame an der Rezeption lässt uns kommentarlos erst mal in den 7 Stock des falschen Gebäudes fahren. Nach dem Duschen festgestellt keine Handtücher auf dem Zimmer, Wartezeit, bis dann endlich POOL-Badetücher gebracht wurden, über 20 Minuten. Zugangsdaten für WIFI wurden auch erst nach einem erneuten Besuch der Rezeption herausgegeben, telefonisch lässt sich das nicht klären, da neben Passwort auch ein Username benötigt wird. Zimmer fehlte die Safety-Box.
Horst D. Paar Germany, 10. April 2012
4 Sterne Hotel, das nur 2 Sterne verdient

Lage Stadtzentrum
4
Kakerlaken in einem 4 Sterne Hotel sind nicht akzeptabel! Gleich am ersten Abend liefen mir Kakerlaken im Bad vor die Füße! Da war die Stimmung schon im Keller! Die Zimmereinrichtung war veraltet und verbraucht. Das Bett quitschte, alles in allem ist dieses Hotel eine Enttäuschung! Es verdient höchstens 2 Sterne, aber definitiv keine 4 Sterne! Ich werde mit Sicherheit dieses Hotel nie wieder buchen!
Restaurantempfehlung: Rund um den Victory Plaza gibt es eine ganze Reihe guter Restaurants. Hier findet man auch immer Jeeps, mit denen man sehr günstig ans Ziel kommt. Eine Fahrt kostet pro Person zwischen 8 und 12 Pesos. Taxis oder Tricycles findet man auch jede Menge dort.
Barbara B. Paar United States of America, 6. April 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Alleinreisender United States of America, 12. Februar 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Paar Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Paar Australia, 26. Januar 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Paar Netherlands, 14. Januar 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 8. Januar 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. Januar 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Paar Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - FestsaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - FestsaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - UmgebungThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - UmgebungThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - UmgebungThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A08