oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Badezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Eingang
Gegend: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 44
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 50 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (50)
Sortieren nach:
Panumas C. Alleinreisender Thailand, 25. März 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Paar Singapore, 21. März 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. März 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Paar Hong Kong, 16. März 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 15. März 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 15. März 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 15. März 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 15. März 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Paar Taiwan, 14. März 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 12. März 2015
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EingangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - RezeptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3A02