Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gästezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badezimmer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Whirlpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Whirlpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Empfangshalle The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Terrasse
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Schwimmbad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Spielplatz The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Erholungseinrichtungen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 53 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (53)
Sortieren nach:
Ursula F. Paar Germany, 24. Februar 2012
sehr nettes hotel in einem außenbezirk von kuching

toller garten, entspannte atmosphäre
8,7
wir waren für eine nacht zu einem zwischenstopp in kuching im secret sanctuary und es war ein wirklich netter aufenthalt. wir wurden superfreundlich empfangen, das zimmer war zwar minimalistisch ausgestattet (matratze auf dem boden), aber sauber und individuell gestaltet. der garten ist ein traum, die besitzer sind supernett und waren auch interessante gesprächspartner. das essen dort war ein traum, wir haben es sehr bedauert, dass wir nur eine nacht dort bleiben konnten.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Kuching ist eine wunderschöne mit einer schön gestalteten Uferpromenade, Stadt, sehenswert der chinesische Tempel, das kleine Museum und der chinesische Tempel.
Kanhathai C. Gruppen Thailand, 12. August 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Paar Singapore, 23. Juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Paar United Kingdom, 11. Mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. April 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Paar Malaysia, 7. April 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Paar Malaysia, 19. Januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 23. November 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Paar Malaysia, 26. Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. September 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WhirlpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WhirlpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpielplatzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ErholungseinrichtungenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GeschäfteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06