Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 73 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (73)
Sortieren nach:
Ursula F. Paar Germany, 24. Februar 2012
sehr nettes hotel in einem außenbezirk von kuching

toller garten, entspannte atmosphäre
8,7
wir waren für eine nacht zu einem zwischenstopp in kuching im secret sanctuary und es war ein wirklich netter aufenthalt. wir wurden superfreundlich empfangen, das zimmer war zwar minimalistisch ausgestattet (matratze auf dem boden), aber sauber und individuell gestaltet. der garten ist ein traum, die besitzer sind supernett und waren auch interessante gesprächspartner. das essen dort war ein traum, wir haben es sehr bedauert, dass wir nur eine nacht dort bleiben konnten.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Kuching ist eine wunderschöne mit einer schön gestalteten Uferpromenade, Stadt, sehenswert der chinesische Tempel, das kleine Museum und der chinesische Tempel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lim W. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 24. April 2016
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Diese Bewertung melden
Adrianna T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Poland, 16. April 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lek Y. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 30. Dezember 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anuar M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 14. Dezember 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Diese Bewertung melden
Chan H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 23. November 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Diese Bewertung melden
Frank J. Paar Netherlands, 15. Oktober 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Diese Bewertung melden
Ally K. Paar Malaysia, 1. Oktober 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevin G. Paar United States of America, 17. August 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sangeetha G. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. August 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WhirlpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - EmpfangshalleThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SchwimmbadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpielplatzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GeschäfteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - UmgebungThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GästezimmerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02