oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aussicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Umgebung The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garten The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Eingang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aussicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aussicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ausstattung The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Umgebung The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badezimmer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aussicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aussicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 48
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 263 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (263)
Sortieren nach:
Astrid Z. Paar Germany, 25. November 2011
Paradies auf Erden

tolle Lage
9,7
absolute Traumanlage. Schon beim Eintritt in die Zimmer bekommt man eine Gänsehaut. Ein privater Infinitypool mit eingelassener Lounge lädt zum Verweilen ein. Toller Blick aufs Meer. tolles Zimmer mit allem erdenklichen Komfort.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Das Hotel ist ein Traum. tolle Lage tolle Zimmer, Privatpool, super Service, freundliches Personal, günstige Preise an der Bar
Roy K. Paar Australia, 8. April 2011
gepflegte Anlage aber zu teuer

schöne Lage mit Blick auf den Strand
7
diese neue anlage hält nicht was es verspricht. das preis/leistungsverhältnis steht in keiner relation. da gibt es bessere hotels zum halben preis mit besserem service
Martina K. Paar Germany, 29. Januar 2011
wundervoller Blick, klasse Zimmer

herrlicher Blick auf die Andeman Sea, stilvolles Hotel
8
Haette perfekt werden koennen! Jeden Tag weisse oder pinke Rosen,Orchideen, stilvolle wunderschoene grosse Zimmer, das Bad ein Traum und erst der Blick!!! Einfach genial!! Aber - leider sind die Suiten nach Norden ausgerichtet, so dass der Privatpool keine Sonne und damit keine Waerme bekommt. Ich habe noch nie so wenig meinen eigenen Pool im Urlaub genutzt... So gehen alle Gaeste entweder an die Beach (hier wird direkt vor aller Augen das Abwasser aus den von den Haengen gebauten Haeusern und Restaurant heruntergelassen- man riecht es!) und es gibt keinen eigenen Strandabschnitt. Schade, schade!
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Es lohnt sich leider nicht, eine Seavievilla zu waehlen, es sei denn,man ist wasserscheu und moechte eh' nicht baden. Dafuer ist das Ganze nur ein wenig zu teuer!
Gareth C. Paar New Zealand, 22. August 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Paar Singapore, 14. August 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Paar Thailand, 11. August 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Paar Australia, 10. August 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. Paar Taiwan, 26. Juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Paar Malaysia, 13. Juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Paar United States of America, 11. Juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UmgebungThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GartenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EingangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AusstattungThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UmgebungThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadezimmerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessraumThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AussichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessraum

Gästebewertungen - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03