oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: North Point Anzahl der Zimmer: 202

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 538 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (538)
Sortieren nach:
Marion F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. November 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 15. November 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 14. November 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Paar Singapore, 14. November 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Willie E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. November 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Geschäftsreisender Italy, 7. November 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Paar Indonesia, 7. November 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 3. November 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Paar Philippines, 3. November 2014
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Fabio C. Paar Italy, 2. November 2014
disappointed

wi fi and price
3,7
Not satisfied at all. Bad location dirty area. Poor breakfast with limited choice. Room quite dirty. Bed sheets never changed in 3 days. Bathroom extremely small with a non comfortable shower.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EingangThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01