oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: North Point Anzahl der Zimmer: 202

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 567 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (567)
Sortieren nach:
Chee W. Paar Singapore, 19. Januar 2015
Value for money hotel

Location is near MTR station, shopping areas and many restaurants. Wi Fi availability is good,
7
The stay was pleasant but the food for the the buffet breakfast could be improved and the closing time should be extended.
Yau K. Paar Malaysia, 14. Januar 2015
good location

room is clean , near mtr station , good location .
9
Agus T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. Januar 2015
Breakfast no good

Clean for room
5,7
Ong T. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 1. Januar 2015
3Star Hotel

Location MRT Food
6
Quite okay food MRT is convenient hotel staff need to improve always with A Smile.
Ling T. Paar China, 31. Dezember 2014
Good value for money

Small but cosy, newly renovated bathroom, very clean
9
Comfortable room; Good location with easy access to everything; Good value for money.
Dat L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 26. Dezember 2014
good location,worst staff performance & foods

location,cheap rate
4,7
good location.clean..but staff is not helpful,cant speak English & same cheap & worst breakast everyday
Marion F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. November 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 15. November 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 14. November 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Paar Singapore, 14. November 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EingangThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04