Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Square Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Square Surabaya - Bar The Square Surabaya - Schwimmbad The Square Surabaya - Empfangshalle The Square Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Square Surabaya - Garten The Square Surabaya - Badezimmer The Square Surabaya - Umgebung The Square Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer The Square Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer The Square Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Square Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht
The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Square Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Square Surabaya - Fitnessraum The Square Surabaya - Suite The Square Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Square Surabaya - Schwimmbad The Square Surabaya - Fitnessraum The Square Surabaya - Café
Lage: Rungkut Anzahl der Zimmer: 110
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 1299 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1299)
Sortieren nach:
Christoph G. Paar Germany, 22. Juli 2013
Praktisches Hotel für einen Zwischenstop

Lage, Zimmer, Preis/Leistung
8
Wir haben das Hotel lediglich als Zwischenstation auf der Durchreise benutzt. Hierfür ist es meiner Meinung nach bestens geeignet, da es sowohl vom Flughafen als auch vom Busbahnhof per Taxi jeweils schnell und günstig zu erreichen ist.
Harald A. Paar Austria, 14. März 2013
sehr angenehm,alles da was man braucht

Das Zimmer,Tower Hotel,sauberkeit
6
es war sehr nett ruhig ,und sehr sehr schoene Zimmer,leicht zugaenglich,sehr nettes Personal
Harald A. Paar Austria, 28. Februar 2013
Sehr sehr schoenes Hotel,zimmer toll,MA sehr nett

Rezeption,Mitarbeiter,Zimmer einfach toll
8,3
The Square ist ein schoenes Hotel,super tolle Zimmer,sehr nette Mitarbeiter zuvorkommend und freundlich und hilfsbereit,meine Bewertung fuer dieses Hotel wuerde gut ausfallen,jedoch Fruehstueck koennen sie vergessen ist gleich null nicht empfehlenswert,sonst alles toll,Harald
Marc F. Paar Germany, 3. November 2012
Business-Hotel mit Macken

Groß, saubere Zimmer
7
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Leider keine Möglichkeit Kleidung oder Handtücher irgendwo im Zimmer aufzuhängen. Handtücher gab es weder im Zimmer noch am Pool. Auch nach dreimaliger Nachfrage wurden keine Handtücher ausgehändigt.
Alfred S. Gruppen Switzerland, 22. Juni 2012
guter Preis, sehr sauber, freundliches Peronal

Preis- Leistung sehr gut
7,7
Das "The Square Apartel & Arcade" liget preislich und qualitativ im Rennen mit High Point Serviced Apartment". Mit kleinen Vor und Nachteilen beurteile ich beide ebenbürtig und empfehlenswert. Das Zimmer ist sehr gross und sauber, schade dass ich das Hotel verlassen musste, ein paar nachbuchung war nicht möglich da alle Zimmer besetzt waren. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder hin gehen. Leider kein Frühstück hat aber Gebäude intern viele gute Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten. Werte alles als Gehimtip.
Sucipto A. Paar Indonesia, 17. April 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Gruppen United States of America, 16. April 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. April 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Gruppen Indonesia, 13. April 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 13. April 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Square Surabaya - EingangThe Square Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - BarThe Square Surabaya - SchwimmbadThe Square Surabaya - EmpfangshalleThe Square Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Square Surabaya - GartenThe Square Surabaya - BadezimmerThe Square Surabaya - UmgebungThe Square Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerThe Square Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerThe Square Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Square Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Square Surabaya - FitnessraumThe Square Surabaya - SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Square Surabaya - SchwimmbadThe Square Surabaya - FitnessraumThe Square Surabaya - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C02