oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Südafrika 7601 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badezimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Aussenansicht The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Innenbereich The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Innenbereich The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Konferenzzimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Konferenzzimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Konferenzzimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Rezeption The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Innenbereich The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Empfangshalle The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Aussenansicht The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Aussenansicht The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Konferenzzimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badezimmer
Gegend: Stellenbosch Anzahl der Zimmer: 33
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 20 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (20)
Sortieren nach:
Riana F. Paar South Africa, 13. April 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Paar Australia, 25. Februar 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Gruppen South Africa, 14. Dezember 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Paar Australia, 7. Dezember 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Paar South Africa, 21. April 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. April 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Geschäftsreisender South Africa, 16. April 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Gruppen United Kingdom, 16. Februar 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurantempfehlung: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Paar South Africa, 11. Februar 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Alleinreisender South Africa, 20. Oktober 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RezeptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - EmpfangshalleThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KonferenzzimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RezeptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GästezimmerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04