Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gästezimmer
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Badezimmer The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Innenbereich The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Innenbereich The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Gegend: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 164 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (164)
Sortieren nach:
Edwin K. Paar Indonesia, 3. August 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 31. Juli 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 26. Juli 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Paar Australia, 26. März 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Paar Indonesia, 8. Februar 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 9. Januar 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. Paar Malaysia, 28. Dezember 2013
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7,3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. November 2013
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
Billy K. Paar Indonesia, 2. November 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Maheeshwara K. Geschäftsreisender Sri Lanka, 25. Oktober 2013
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel AussenansichtThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel AussenansichtThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GästezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadezimmerThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InnenbereichThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InnenbereichThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05