oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Schwimmbad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Geschäfte
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sidoarjo Anzahl der Zimmer: 129
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 102 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (102)
Sortieren nach:
Arbaiyah Y. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 11. Dezember 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 4. Dezember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 12. November 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 19. September 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Geschäftsreisender India, 17. Juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 10. Juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Paar Malaysia, 25. Mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 21. Mai 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. Januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5,7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SchwimmbadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GeschäfteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C05