oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Schwimmbad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Geschäfte
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sidoarjo Anzahl der Zimmer: 129
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 86 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (86)
Sortieren nach:
Abhishek B. Gruppen India, 17. Juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Mat S. Paar Malaysia, 25. Mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 28. Dezember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Paar Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Paar Singapore, 26. Oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 19. Oktober 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. Oktober 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SchwimmbadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GeschäfteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08