oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Schwimmbad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Geschäfte
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sidoarjo Anzahl der Zimmer: 129
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 95 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (95)
Sortieren nach:
Adhi K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 12. November 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 19. September 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Geschäftsreisender India, 17. Juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 10. Juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Paar Malaysia, 25. Mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 21. Mai 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 28. Dezember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Paar Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SchwimmbadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GästezimmerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GeschäfteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03