Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aussicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terrasse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Aussicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Wanchai Anzahl der Zimmer: 98
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 1017 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (1017)
Sortieren nach:
Tim S. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 4. September 2013
In Ordnung aber nicht das wir erwartet haben

Nähe zur Einkaufsmeile,Nähe Metro
7,7
Kleine Zimmer aber das ist in Hong Kong ganz normal.Günstige Preise gibt es nur im Internet.Vor Ort hat man uns keinen besseren Preis machen wollen da wir unseren Aufenthalt verlängern wollten
Steffen K. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. Mai 2013
Das Hotel ist neu und sehr sauber.

Sauberkeit, gutes Persona und ruhige lage.l
9
Youn-Jeong C. Alleinreisender South Korea, 18. September 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.
Jenny L. Paar Canada, 12. September 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway

Location, reasonable price, good services
7,3
Edward C. Paar Australia, 9. September 2014
Nice option just out of the hustle and bustle

Good location and transport, clean and good value
8,7
Booked last minute due to problems with other accommodation arrangements and turned out to be a blessing. Large rooms (especially for Hong Kong), clean and comfortable. Rooms were quiet despite the overhead highway outside and the bathroom was clean as well. Situated about 5-10 minutes walk from the crowded Causeway Bay shopping area and about 15 minutes from the Wan Chai nightlife strip, it's close enough to the action but far enough away to get some respite. Our room featured a balcony too, an absolute rarity in Hong Kong and made the stay even better. Would definitely stay again.
Jason R. Paar United States of America, 7. September 2014
Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff

Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
9,3
It was great plus they upgraded us to a king size bed for free. Now that's good business!
Kien Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Clean, good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet surrounding
9
It was a pleasant stay and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Everything was great except the WiFi was slow and unstable. Will choose this hotel again next trip.
Chris B. Paar Australia, 7. September 2014
Average

Poximity to Harbour
6,3
Compared to other hotels of same price, the advertising did more justice to the hotel. If you are just looking for an overnight stay with no bells or whistles this could be for you but do your research as there are much better hotels for the same price.
윤우 김. Gruppen South Korea, 28. August 2014
price too high for the low quality

location, bus station, utility
4
Price too high for the quality overall. Low quality breakfast, cleanness was bearable. Location is pretty good, bus station is right in front of the hotel.
Christopher S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. August 2014
Great staff and a great stay

Staff, view, room
9,3
When I first arrived the staff were very friendly. They have people that speak English will so that is very helpful. I checked in and went up to my room. It was quite nice for the price and I sat down to relax. Unfortunately the room next to me was occupied by a woman fighting (physically and verbally) with her son. I contacted the front desk and asked if they could do something. They did ask the people to be quiet but it didn't help much. I asked the front desk to change my room and they were quite pleasant about it. Not only did they quickly give me a new room but actually a better one as well. The view from the room was the best part. I really enjoyed sorting on the balcony and looking over the racetrack to the mountain in the distance. I look forward to going back. If I need to stay in Hong Kong again it will be at The VELA.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AussichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - AussichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06