oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Eingang Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 132

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 728 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (728)
Sortieren nach:
Sanel H. Alleinreisender Bosnia and Herzegovina, 8. Januar 2013
Schönes Hotel, schlechte Lage

Gemütliches Htel mit allem was man braucht
8,3
Das Hotel liegt im Norden von Macau und somit etwas ab vom Geschehen. Allerdings sind die Taxis in Macau sehr günstig, so dass es kein Problem ist für wenig Geld in die Innenstadt zu kommen. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und bieten alles was man sich für den Preis und die Hotelklasse vorstellen kann. Zimmer sind sauber. Das Badezimmer ist groß und hat eine Badewanne. Internet ist in der Lobby kostenlos verfügbar. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit spricht aber schlechtes Englisch. Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel sehr empfehlen für Städtereisen und wenn man etwas mehr Komfort möchte.
Sebastian M. Gruppen Germany, 6. Januar 2013
ausserhalb vom Zentrum

Zimmer okay
6,7
Schwierig zu finden und weit weg vom Zentrum. So war es in Ordnung
Thomas K. Paar Germany, 23. März 2011
gutes Hotel in der Altstadt

sauber und presiwert
5,7
Wer historisches liebt, ist hier richtig. Museum, Burg, Park und chin. Grenze in unmittelbarer nähe, aber abgelegen von der City. Taxi sehr teuer, aber mit Buslinie 3 gut erreichbar vom Ferryport. Von der chin. Grenze kostenlose Transferbusse zu den Kasinos.
Steve A. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 2. August 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 5. Juni 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. März 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. Januar 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. Oktober 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 13. Juli 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppen United Kingdom, 7. Juli 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleVictoria Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtVictoria Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - EingangVictoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - BadezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - GästezimmerVictoria Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03