Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

The Westin Chosun Busan

67 Dongbaek-ro, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, Südkorea (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Festsaal The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Badezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel Aussenansicht The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel Innenbereich The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel Innenbereich The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Konferenzzimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Schwimmbad The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Suite The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer
The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Gästezimmer The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel Aussenansicht The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel Innenbereich The Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Fitnessraum
Lage: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Anzahl der Zimmer: 290
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 117 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (117)
Sortieren nach:
Kerstin M. Paar Germany, 29. April 2013
Gerne wieder

Lage Lage Lage
9,3
Das Hotel liegt am Ende des Strands und man kann unmittelbar vor der Tuer mit einem wunderschoenen Spaziergang am Strand entlang und um die Inselspitze beginnen. Uns hat es dort sehr gut gefallen.
Christine E. Paar Germany, 8. April 2011
Tolles Hotel

Gemütliche, ansprechende Zimmer, ruhige Umgebung
8,3
die zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet. besonders gut gefallen hat uns, dass die umgebung ruhig ist. allerdings waren wir ausserhalb der hauptsaison dort. leider liegt das hotel etwas weit ab. das personal ist auch sehr freundlich, leider sprach und verstand nicht jeder englisch. nicht so toll fand ich das continentale frühstück. das hat zum sehr positiven eindruck nicht so gepaßt.
Tam K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 9. April 2014
Nice hotel by the Haeundae beach

great view of the Haeundae beach, attentive staff
9,7
The staff allowed us early check-in and late check-out and they are very helpful! Baby cot and baby bathtub are provided. The hotel is right next to the beach and our room has great view of the beach. All amenities are Westin standard. We joined the free Dongbaek Island tour and the tourguide Jay was very informative and friendly. We would recommend this hotel in Busan.
Junghyun S. Paar South Korea, 3. Februar 2014
beatiful ocean view

good view, central located, clean room
9,3
clean rooms, we spent our wedding anniversery at chosun beach hotel we're very stisfied days at there
Richard O. Paar United States of America, 13. Oktober 2013
Perfect

View, hospitality, friendly
10
Perfect stay. We enjoyed every minute of our weekend. We would recommend this hotel to any one. We had a beach view and it was amazing. The service was very professional and friendly. The room service was Very quick and very good. The weather was also very nice. The location of the hotel is right on the beach. And provides easy access to the water. You can enjoy a water very with a bottle of champagne and a bottle of Wine. You can get up early to also watch the sun rise. There are restaurants in the hotel or you can walk down the strip and find a lot of other restaurants. Busan is an international city. A lot of people speak very well English.
Miyeal M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 9. Oktober 2013
Beautiful!

Beach view, food, staff
10
It was great great experience. My husband wants to come back for next visiting to Korea. Excellent view , food and kind staffs . Highly recommend this hotel when you visit Busan, Korea.
Ka Y. Paar China, 23. September 2013
the hotel is quiet and comfortable.

staff are helpful and cheerful. the room is clean and comfortable. there is nearby jogging area in which you can view wonderful night scenery of busan.
9,7
I did enjoy my stay in westin. The location is great with fantastic restaurant in haeundae area. I would likely go back again.
Ted S. Paar United States of America, 20. September 2013
Great Room, Pricey Food and Drinks

Room bed and linens, location by the beach, cleanliness
8,7
The stay was quite nice. We had a room with one queen and one double bed for two nights at $200 per night through Agoda. I have been in much more expensive rooms that weren't nearly as nice; so, well not cheap, the rooms at this price were a bargain. These were weekday nights during the Korean Thanksgiving holiday. Everything about the hotel is excellent but the food and beverage is extremely expensive. Lowest priced bottle of red wine was $70. Coffee in the lobby cafe is $5 for a standard size cup. These prices seemed extreme for even the most expensive of hotels.
Sutichai B. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 8. September 2013
nice hotel to stay in Busan

location, view, standard
7,7
nice hotel with a good sea view. locate next to the garden and beach. hotel is in a convenient location but not crowded. easy to get taxi to anywhere as their is a taxi waiting in front of the hotel.
Setyo H. Paar Indonesia, 22. August 2013
A m azing

The location (best is 1 not 3)
8,7
very pleasant, very Happy and will come back again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

The Westin Chosun Busan BusanThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - FestsaalThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - BadezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel AussenansichtThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel InnenbereichThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel InnenbereichThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - KonferenzzimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - SchwimmbadThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - SuiteThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - GästezimmerThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel AussenansichtThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Hotel InnenbereichThe Westin Chosun Busan Busan - Fitnessraum

Gästebewertungen - The Westin Chosun Busan, Busan

AS-AGWEB-3A07