Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 180 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (180)
Sortieren nach:
Colin P. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 25. April 2016
Short but pleasant stay
5,3
We arrived at 9pm and left at 6:30 am the following morning so didn't get chance to see any of the hotel facilities. Luckily I know the area so could find the hotel easily - I think finding the hotel at night time for people unfamiliar with the area may be a bit of a problem - Did not see any signs for the hotel at all from the main road. Staff were courteous on arrival and checking into the room was very quick and trouble free. Breakfast starts at 6:30. Breakfast is served at the golf club house and was cooked to order. unfortunately we needed to be on the road by 6:45 so by the time it was cooked we only had time to eat a few mouthfuls. It's a shame we were in such a rush as I am sure it is a nice hotel to stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad L. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. Februar 2016
Great location great view
6,3
We stay for 2 night and the room is above expectations but there is no wifi in the room Overall is great time..
Diese Bewertung melden
Kenneth M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 27. Januar 2016
Good resort

Golf, staff and food
8,7
Pleasant stay. WiFi should be free. Great staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Malinee T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 22. Dezember 2015
GOOD SERVICE
5
GOOD LOCATION
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Great for the price!

location is quiet, gym
5,7
Great place to stay if you must stay in Kathu. Good value, quiet & secure. Food is not the greatest, but theres some small restaurants not far off property. Would recommend for business stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marc D. Paar Germany, 26. September 2014
Nice Stay

Room, Staff
6,7
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee T. Paar Malaysia, 15. September 2014
Good Deals

relax
5,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Carol C. Alleinreisender Canada, 21. August 2014
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
9
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
Diese Bewertung melden
Karen W. Paar Australia, 11. April 2014
Relaxing

Staff,golf,food
6,7
Pleasant
Diese Bewertung melden
Hoy W. Gruppen Singapore, 6. März 2014
Golf hotel

Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
6,7
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - AussichtTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfkursTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RezeptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurantTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GeschäfteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Geschäfte


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03