oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Schwimmbad Totolan Castle Bohol - Umgebung Totolan Castle Bohol - Garten Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Totolan Castle Bohol - Aussicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Gästezimmer Totolan Castle Bohol - Aussicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Aussicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Nachtclub
Totolan Castle Bohol - Restaurant Totolan Castle Bohol - Nachtclub Totolan Castle Bohol - Restaurant Totolan Castle Bohol - Garten Totolan Castle Bohol - Restaurant Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Totolan Castle Bohol - Bar Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Stefanie K. Paar Germany, 8. April 2012
muss nicht sein

bemühte Besitzerin
5,3
für uns war das totolan castle eine notlösung während der holy week. wir waren froh, dass wir überhaupt eine unterkunft gefunden hatten. das zimmer war groß. das bad befindet sich leider außerhalb des zimmers und war alles andere als sauber! die haare der vorbesitzer waren noch deutlich zu sehen. das war wirklich schade. der garten hat schöne ansätze, die leider nicht zu ende geführt wurden. die besitzerin ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und kann tolle koreanische nudelsuppe kochen. generell könnte man aus dem castle etwas machen und für weniger geld hätte ich das ganze auch ok gefunden.hotel ist der falsche name. homestay trifft es besser.
Dennis F. Paar United States of America, 20. September 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. April 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Paar Hungary, 1. April 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Paar United States of America, 13. Februar 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Sightseeingempfehlung: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Dezember 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Sightseeingempfehlung: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Belgium, 26. Dezember 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Restaurantempfehlung: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Paar Philippines, 10. Juli 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 30. Mai 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Mai 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Reiseempfehlung: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - SchwimmbadTotolan Castle Bohol - UmgebungTotolan Castle Bohol - GartenTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichTotolan Castle Bohol - AussichtTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - GästezimmerTotolan Castle Bohol - AussichtTotolan Castle Bohol - AussichtTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtTotolan Castle Bohol - NachtclubTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - NachtclubTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - GartenTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtTotolan Castle Bohol - BarTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C05