oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church und Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel Innenbereich Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel Aussenansicht Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite
Gegend: Church und Wellesley Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Mai 2010
gut renoviert, lage gut

preis- leistung, lage ... zeitgemässe renovierung
7,3
frühstücksraum ist grauenhaft, dunkel... völlig ungeeignet
Reiseempfehlung: frühstücksraum ... im poolzone wäre ideal, hell + freundlich, platz wäre eigentlich vorhanden
Jungin S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 25. Oktober 2014
convenient location

location, clean, enough size.
9,7
The room is big enough for one person. It's very clean and kitchen is available even though I didn't cook. I recommend this residence hotel to someone who like to stay center of downtown. All the restaurants, cafes, drug store, marts are around hotel.
Ever N. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 11. September 2014
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Paar Canada, 14. August 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Paar Canada, 25. Juni 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Familie mit Kindern China, 12. Juni 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. April 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. November 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Gruppen United States of America, 12. Oktober 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Paar Malaysia, 7. Juli 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel InnenbereichTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite

Gästebewertungen - Town Inn Furnished Suites, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3C07