Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church und Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel Innenbereich Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel Aussenansicht Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Schwimmbad Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Empfangshalle Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite
Lage: Church und Wellesley Anzahl der Zimmer: 200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 21 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (21)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas K. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Mai 2010
gut renoviert, lage gut

preis- leistung, lage ... zeitgemässe renovierung
7,3
frühstücksraum ist grauenhaft, dunkel... völlig ungeeignet
Reiseempfehlung: frühstücksraum ... im poolzone wäre ideal, hell + freundlich, platz wäre eigentlich vorhanden
Hei K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. November 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Gruppen United States of America, 12. Oktober 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Paar Malaysia, 7. Juli 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Gruppen Singapore, 19. Juni 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 7. März 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Alleinreisender India, 1. März 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 16. Juni 2012
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Alleinreisender Philippines, 27. April 2012
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Sightseeingempfehlung: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Geschäftsreisender India, 24. September 2011
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel InnenbereichTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel AussenansichtTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SchwimmbadTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - EmpfangshalleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Suite

Gästebewertungen - Town Inn Furnished Suites, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3A01